Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern

Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern

Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
103 Branchside Drive
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern in Havelock

# 1 of 5 hotels in Havelock
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Arcadia, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Doroteo from Pleasanton, TX
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great.... especially the hospitality
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsdale, MI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
friendly staff
no hot tub
Couple
Teresa from Milford, CT
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that the staff was very welcoming and accommodating .
I wasn't thrilled with the layout of the room. In past visits, the rooms have been very spacious and I just felt a bit claustrophobic this time .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Havelock, NC
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay. I would stay there again as well as recommend this hotel to others.
The shower could use an update, but the rest of the bathroom was very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bulverde, TX
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the breakfast was good.
The shower leaked on the floor.

It was a good experience.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Summerfield, American Samoa
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good staff great breakfast nice roomy
Only about 08 minutes of hot water on shower
Couple
Carol from Windsor, SC
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kelly from La Crosse, WI
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Most of the staff was awesome.
Fight in the hall way outside our room, front desk did nothing about it, hotel manager/owner did nothing. They woke us up by pounding on the door until 3am and started again at 7am.

New, clean and the majority of the staff is excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightdale, NC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was some of the best that I have had in any hotel stay ever. Food item selection was fairly large and very well prepared. The server/keeper of the breakfast bar was very efficient and very polite.
Being picky, entrance in and out of the hotel by automobile seems as though it could have been laid out a little better.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.