Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern

Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern

Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
103 Branchside Drive
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern in Havelock

# 1 of 5 hotels in Havelock
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdaniel, MD
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon, GA
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly lady in the breakfast room! Boys loved it that there was hot chocolate available anytime!
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Concord, NC
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Waterbury, CT
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I had to continually ask for clean towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Waukegan, IL
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and willing to help.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
July 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
I liked that I got it at a cheaper rate because it is not worth --- per night which is what I paid just two weeks before.
I don't like that room rate is not even renmotely consistent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dharam from Burlington, NC
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There was peeling tile and a cockroach in the bathroom. Not as clean as we expected for a Holiday Inn. We had to ask for bed linens for the fold-out sofa bed, even though we told them there would be a child with us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Swansboro, NC
July 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing! The breakfast was really good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
June 20, 2017
Couple
3.0
Nice staff
Over priced. Had to wait for room to be ready. No matter how early I get somewhere I've never had to wait until actual check in time. Bathroom needs to be renovated. Hall carpet had stains all over. I've stayed at equal or better for a third of the price
Couple
Brian from Columbus, GA
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything. Highly recommended.
No
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.