Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern

Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern in Havelock

Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern

Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
103 Branchside Drive
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern in Havelock

# 1 of 5 hotels in Havelock
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Summerfield, American Samoa
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good staff great breakfast nice roomy
Only about 08 minutes of hot water on shower
Couple
Carol from Windsor, SC
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kelly from La Crosse, WI
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Most of the staff was awesome.
Fight in the hall way outside our room, front desk did nothing about it, hotel manager/owner did nothing. They woke us up by pounding on the door until 3am and started again at 7am.

New, clean and the majority of the staff is excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightdale, NC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was some of the best that I have had in any hotel stay ever. Food item selection was fairly large and very well prepared. The server/keeper of the breakfast bar was very efficient and very polite.
Being picky, entrance in and out of the hotel by automobile seems as though it could have been laid out a little better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Robersonville, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked the location.
I did not like that people were allowed to bring their pets into the breakfast area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean. Breakfast is excellent, especially the freshly made pancakes.
They placed me in the wrong room type, which was a really good room. They inconvenienced me with a hasty move to another room.

Due to the rude move, I received a 50% off voucher for my next stay there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, NC
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was good, the staff very friendly
the linens on the bed (sheets) were so limp, they feld dirty to me. Which in turn led to a bad nights sleep.

I don't go to a hotel for the friendly staff or location. I go because I want a nice clean bed to sleep in. For this reason I won't be visiting this hotel again. It was rated 8.8 of 10. You need to do your homework. I was very disappointed.

Senior Travelers
Edwin from Bailey, NC
May 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
simple good stay; good breakfast
one elevator

nice view from room window of fighter jets and helicopter at nearby museum

Solo Traveler
Alicia from Havelock, NC
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean and had a wonderful breakfast. The soaps they provide we're great too.(from bath an body works)

Very clean, great pool, quiet and would love to stay again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room size, breakfast, the willingness of the staff to please
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Havelock Nw - New Bern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg