Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island

Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island in Hauppauge

Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island

Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2050 Express Drive South
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island in Hauppauge

# 2 of 5 hotels in Hauppauge
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
LOCATION. RIGHT OFF LIE
UNCARING STAFF, POOR QUAILITY OF ROOMS AND SERVICE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Delmar, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to highway
Small public areas. Small room compared to other hotels in area. Slightly outdated
Couple
James from Scottsboro, AL
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
They gave us 1king bed in a handicap room. No soap dish in a handicap shower. We booked the room in March and, I believe that we had asked for 2beds. They told us that you made the reservations for "any room." Happy w/ hotel--not w/you.
The hotel was just fine. In essence, you put in a handicap room, which we did not appreciate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonawanda, NY
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was decent for a hotel breakfast. Staff was friendly.
Lacking in parking

Close to highway which is convienient - would stay again

Couple
Patricia from Qiueensbury, NY
May 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
That the staff tried to get into the room to clean before check out.

there was a xonflict. Our confirmation stated that check out was twelve. Signs I the rooms and lobby stated eleven. We hAd to leave an hour before we wanted to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branchville, NJ
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast buffet was a wonderful surprise. Room was large, clean and smelled fresh. Desk personnel were pleasant and helpful..
Melissa from Patchogue, NY
February 24, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Jackson, NJ
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fitness room and pool worked out well for me and my kids.
Staff had difficulty with the English language and created an uncomfortable feeling especially when a stranger knocked at the door who ended up being a hotel employee but did not understand my response.

Good value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commack, NY
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable
The room was way too warm The bathroom mirror was dirty when we arrived The adjoining room door was unlocked (it was broken) The cable connection was shotty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This is the nicest most extravagant hotel in the area!
New staff and not as customer oriented as the previous staff.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg