Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne in Haskell

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
303 Union Avenue
Haskell, NJ 07420

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne in Haskell

# 1 of 1 hotels in Haskell
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Bradley Beach, NJ
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the beds where comfy. The breakfast was very good and better then expected.
There was just minor dings on the bathroom door that need repair.

It was in the ideal location and we enjoyed staying here.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mars, PA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemont, IL
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
very Clean Hotel inside and out. A/C worked great, and beds were comfortable. plenty of towels and everything worked just fine. Very pleased with this hotel. Perfect location too.
overall a great room, but their was 2 squares cut out in the bathroom wallpaper and they were patched with separate squares... looked a bit cheesy, but not complaining, if that's the only problem, I stayed at a great hotel.

Reasonably priced, free breakfast was a bonus and very clean, would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Dany from Repentigny, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
20$ over charged for another upgrade room !
20$ over charged for another upgrade room !
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Only hotel in Haskell. Large room
No suites. Women at front desk only staff member not friendly.

Only hotel in Haskell. Has potential with large rooms great beds. But ac unit smelled foul..then fell apart. Shower needed repair. With such large rooms some could have been suites which would be much better for families.

Business Traveler
William from Staunton, VA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was convenient to the reason we were in the area.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was rock hard, so bad that I could only sleep an hour or two at a time because my joints hurt and my hands kept getting numb.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, CA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
They took the breakfast food away before 10am, the announced end of breakfast time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff, breakfast and location were all great. it's a small town and the people are very welcoming.
the elevator is very slow, and makes for a very uncomfortable stay for people who can't climb stairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Brooklyn, NY
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
excellent pool
we found a dad bug turned upside down near the fridge which had crumbs in it. Additionally we found a pony tail under the pillow filled with hair.

I would have liked to see a cleaner fresh smelling room.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg