Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne in Haskell

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
303 Union Avenue
Haskell, NJ 07420

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne in Haskell

# 1 of 1 hotels in Haskell
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dany from Repentigny, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
20$ over charged for another upgrade room !
20$ over charged for another upgrade room !
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Only hotel in Haskell. Large room
No suites. Women at front desk only staff member not friendly.

Only hotel in Haskell. Has potential with large rooms great beds. But ac unit smelled foul..then fell apart. Shower needed repair. With such large rooms some could have been suites which would be much better for families.

Business Traveler
William from Staunton, VA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was convenient to the reason we were in the area.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was rock hard, so bad that I could only sleep an hour or two at a time because my joints hurt and my hands kept getting numb.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, CA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
They took the breakfast food away before 10am, the announced end of breakfast time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff, breakfast and location were all great. it's a small town and the people are very welcoming.
the elevator is very slow, and makes for a very uncomfortable stay for people who can't climb stairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Brooklyn, NY
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
excellent pool
we found a dad bug turned upside down near the fridge which had crumbs in it. Additionally we found a pony tail under the pillow filled with hair.

I would have liked to see a cleaner fresh smelling room.

Couple
Michael from Bloomingdale, NJ
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Billing for the room was problem..."the computer is down"
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It's on a quiet street, but close to 287 and easily get to anywhere from there.
Food can be more fresh, and add some fruits in the basket.

Stop shop is just on the corner, which is very convenient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
January 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The convenience of location, along with the cleanliness of the rooms and general areas
no hot tub in the pool area
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg