Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
303 Union Avenue
Haskell, NJ 07420

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne in Haskell

# 1 of 1 hotels in Haskell
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Vladimir from Rokycany, Czech Republic
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tom from Toms River, NJ
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
i checked in late pulled down the covers and saw black hairs on the white sheetsand the bathroom sink drained slowtold front desk on way out did nt have much to sayfyi this is my 3rd time at this hotel!!don't like being ignored !!
Couple
Julie from Norwalk, CT
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The overall package was a great deal for the price. Breakfast was an added plus.
The elevator was very slow and as we were on the 4th floor, it felt like a lot of time spent waiting for the elevator to arrive.
Solo Traveler
Willard from Ringwood, NJ
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
PHONE BILL FOR LOCAL CALLS WAS CHARGED AS LONG DISTANCE. IT WAS A TOTAL RIP OFF
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Ringwood, NJ
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked how clean and nice the staff was.
The hotel charges OUTRAGEOUS prices to call LOCAL cell phone/home numbers because they said they were "LONG DISTANCE". My sister lives in Ringwood- I didn't know 10 minutes away would cost SO MUCH MONEY. The phone bill was almost as much as the room rate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and good smelling
The staff in charge of brekfast on our second day of stay feb 22 did not looked happy. Its like she wanted it to be over right away. Probably because she wa sthe only one working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northglenn, CO
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price , none functioning television, hotel maids were very loud and unprofessional , bringing a crying two yesr old to work with them and yelling " I'm going to have a breakdown and I'm walking out of this job on the hotel phone to someone either at work
Couple
Aisa from Los Angeles, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything. They staff was helpful and kind. It was clean and everything worked. It was in a pretty nice area from what I could see. They also had free breakfast, parking and wifi which is great! No complaints here!
I guess it was far out from the action but not a problem for the things they provided i.e. safety.
Couple
Rosario from Enfield, CT
January 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Seemed clean and fresh
Ordered on line,..2 queen size beds ....got to the hotel late in the evening. Was assigned to the third floor where there was only a single bed. Had to go back to the lobby and have them re assign a room. They did change to correct order on 4th floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringwood, NJ
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenience to major road, and cleanliness of room
Nothing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.