Hotels in Haskell

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
303 Union Avenue
Haskell, NJ 07420

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne in Haskell

# 1 of 1 hotels in Haskell
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Bloomingdale, NJ
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Billing for the room was problem..."the computer is down"
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It's on a quiet street, but close to 287 and easily get to anywhere from there.
Food can be more fresh, and add some fruits in the basket.

Stop shop is just on the corner, which is very convenient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
January 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The convenience of location, along with the cleanliness of the rooms and general areas
no hot tub in the pool area
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Daytona Beach, FL
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel. Lobby is cozy and attractive,with fire place, couches and flat screen tv. Rooms were attractive and comfortable. Had the needed necessities for travelers including fridge,microwave,coffee maker and WiFi. Staff friendly and helpful.
TV in room had problem working.

Very nice hotel overall. Staff friendly and helpful. Good location... had a Burger King next door which was convenient. I was very pleased with this hotel overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
location...perfect for our trip
we arrived at noon and were hoping to be able to check in as we were going to NYC for the day...however the clerk said our room was not available.

nice place...great location. Quiet with a nice breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location

The front desk staff. I turned my clothes in to be dry cleaned in the morning. When I went to pick up the clothes in the evening the lady behind the counter to.d me they no longer provide dry cleaning. When I asked her why I wasn't informed of this earlier she shrugged her shoulders. Common spence says if you no longer provide the service then take the dry clean bags and slips out of the rooms and don't accept the clothes at the desk in the first place. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
none
I booked a room for 2 adults and 2 kids, but only one queen bed

none, just do not want book it again

Solo Traveler
Mary from Quainton, United Kingdom
August 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
staff were friendly and helpful.
The BIG problem is when the elevator door opened to our 3rd floor there is a big musty , humid smell covered by an attempted fragrance making it worse. But when you open the door to the room it smells of humidity and damp terribly. Tried room fresheners

The hotel is very decent overall but that humid smell and dampness ruins it completely. Our clothes became very damp as well as the sheets etc. I would have considered staying there again but not with that problem. I could not wait to leave and breathe fresh air again. It's a shame.

Group Traveler
Carol from Berkeley, CA
May 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, helpful, considerate
liked everything

great for the price

Group Traveler
Ryan from Westborough, MA
May 30, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
LOCATION
MY ROOM SMELLED. THEY WERE NOT READY FOR US TO CHECK IN. BREAKFAST ROOM WAS CROWDED, NOT KEPT CLEAN, INSUFFICIENT FOOD AND POOR QUALITY. HEALTHY FOOD SUCH AS FRESH FRUIT WAS NOT AVAILABLE.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Haskell/Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg