Holiday Inn Express Harvey

Holiday Inn Express Harvey

Holiday Inn Express Harvey Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2433 Manhattan Boulevard
Harvey, LA 70058

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Harvey in Harvey

# 1 of 7 hotels in Harvey
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Harvey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Harvey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Harvey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Craigville, IN
March 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was great very nice & helpful answering our questions. First time ever to Orleans we turned onto the road for hotel & was in wrong lane a car let us in being nice. We arrived at hotel the nice man was a hotel employee. Nice even when not at work.
Couple
Jorge from Milford, CT
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Absolutely clean! Everything looks like brand new. Very courteous and efficient staff.
Lyla from Fort Wayne, IN
February 11, 2016
10.0
The very friendly staff, the newness and cleanliness of the lobby, breakfast area and rooms, the breakfast that was loaded with hot options and the decor for the Mardi Gras holiday when we visited.
It was a little hard to figure out how to get across the street to it, but once you do- its a cinch. No real issues- it was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devyn from New Orleans, LA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved it....my family and I really enjoyed the stay! Great pool, great bfast, great customer service!
Couple
Michelle from Gordon, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful with anything we needed. They also have safe deposit boxes which comes in very handy.
I thought the hotel was a little closer to the French Quarter than it is.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kerry from St Petersburg, FL
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. Loved it
nothing everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, decent location, restaurants and shops near to by. 10 - 15 minute drive to downt New Orleans
no

Great staff, nice bed, nice rooms. the pictures on the web site are not updated, all rooms are modern with flat panel TV's

Couple
Roberto from Ch, Switzerland
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
All was very good, nice staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
December 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good! Overall peaceful. The king bed was clean soft and comfy!:-)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staffs are very friendly and helpful, room is big and clean.
Hotel location is just so so, but maybe because New Orleans is such kind of old and messy city.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Harvey
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Harvey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.