Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central

Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central

Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1813 West Mercury Boulevard
Hampton, VA 23666

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central in Hampton

# 9 of 20 hotels in Hampton
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Annette from Macomb, MI
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location is close to restaurants, shopping and freeways
The room was okay, it could have been cleaned a little better. The air/heater made loud humming noises throughout the night.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Hardyville, VA
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at the hotel several times & what brings me back everytime is the fantastic staff. EVERYONE is so kind, welcoming & helpful. They always make me feel like I'm in their home - they even put out lemonade & cookies in the afternoon. Sweet.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
February 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
November 23, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
November 18, 2015
10.0
Great home away from home. It is clean with pleasant, friendly staff. The breakfast lady, is an exceptional person. She keeps the breakfast items flowing and be able to greet the guests. She is sunshine to meet in the morning. Price is right also.  
Nothing
Couple
Kitzi from Abingdon, VA
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were great. Room was clean and updated. Got a great price too
No. Everything was wonderful.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Stamford, CT
October 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and well appointed. Rooms were nice. Great location for the Convention Center!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Syyad from Germantown, MD
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Special thanks (Lady at the B'fast counter) for being warm and very polite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location is pretty good right off the highway and close to Townplace Center.
Rooms are very small and our room was not very clean (specifically the bathroom). The second day we were there I found a large dead bug in the middle of our floor I told the front desk and they told me the exterminator had been there the day before.

We frequently stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels and this particular hotel just was not equal to others we have visited.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.