Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall

Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall in Mercer

Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall

Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
21 Holiday Boulevard
Mercer, PA 16137

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall in Mercer

# 2 of 8 hotels in Mercer
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
April from Lexington, OH
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They answered all our questions we had about the area we were visiting.
I did not like the beds. They were hard and did not fit the box springs underneath. The box springs stuck out a good two inches or more from the mattress. Also, the hot tub was extremely hot. We could not enjoy it.

We will return to the hotel on our next visit. The staff was great and so was the extras. They had round the clock lemonade, popcorn and coffee in the lounge. It was very pretty hotel and did not feel like a hotel.

Kelly from Perry, NY
September 6, 2014
10.0
The staff was excellent and it was relaxing after a long day of shopping.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Closeness to the Premium Outlet mall. Clean, spacious room.
AC had fan low/high/off, and could not be auto-regulated.. (i.e. originally had it set at low/cool... but since the fan was blowing non-stop, at some point at night I woke up to switch to low/warm).

Complementary breakfast was nice. Automatic pancake machine, heated cinnamon buns, oatmeal were some nice 'hot breakfast' items. The pool was slightly cool, so not a 'warm' pool, but was nice and clean. While bathroom had a fan, it did little to dry wet towels and clothes hanging overnight. Some reviewer said that it was "right across the street from the outlet mall". Infact, it's not 'right across the street' -- there's still a 5-8 min walk, which is good to know when you're bringing children along with you. ...read more

Group Traveler
Kiran from Mississauga, Canada
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zoran from Burlington, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sino from Pickering, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jaime from Akron, OH
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
If you're in town for shopping, the location is perfect. It took us two minutes to get to the Grove City Outlets across the street. Plus, the amenities are top notch. The fitness center, pool, hot tub, breakfast, etc. were perfect.
I was surprised to not find any tissues or an ice bucket in our room. That was a first. I'm sure it was an oversight and the front desk would have provided both.

The complimentary breakfast, including hot food, is fantastic. Plus, the complimentary fruit-infused water, coffee and tea available in the lobby 24/7 is a bonus. The staff is friendly, and our room was spacious and modern.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, ME
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Gwillimbury, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was better than I thought it would be as it was just off the highway and down the street from the outlet mall. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great.
The room had a "cosmetic facelift", but things like cracked tiles, old faucets/showers etc. could use updating too. Not a major issue for me as it was clean so I was happy.

I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying there myself again the next time I do a shopping trip to Grove City.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg