Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall

Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall in Mercer

Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall

Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
21 Holiday Boulevard
Mercer, PA 16137

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall in Mercer

# 2 of 8 hotels in Mercer
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kiran from Mississauga, Canada
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zoran from Burlington, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sino from Pickering, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jaime from Akron, OH
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
If you're in town for shopping, the location is perfect. It took us two minutes to get to the Grove City Outlets across the street. Plus, the amenities are top notch. The fitness center, pool, hot tub, breakfast, etc. were perfect.
I was surprised to not find any tissues or an ice bucket in our room. That was a first. I'm sure it was an oversight and the front desk would have provided both.

The complimentary breakfast, including hot food, is fantastic. Plus, the complimentary fruit-infused water, coffee and tea available in the lobby 24/7 is a bonus. The staff is friendly, and our room was spacious and modern.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, ME
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Gwillimbury, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was better than I thought it would be as it was just off the highway and down the street from the outlet mall. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great.
The room had a "cosmetic facelift", but things like cracked tiles, old faucets/showers etc. could use updating too. Not a major issue for me as it was clean so I was happy.

I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying there myself again the next time I do a shopping trip to Grove City.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms are very clean and Staff is very friendly to accomodate your needs.
Hotel doesnt have a nice lounge area.

Very nyce hotel in a quite area and really conveniently located for those who are there for shopping at premium outlet mall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fresh cookies, popcorn, lemon water and hot beverages at check in. Complimentary newspaper. Nice breakfast buffet. Microwave and refrigerator in room. Make up wipes in bathroom. Looked like a nice pool and hot tub, but we didn't use it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location, very convenient for shopping and dining
needs a little TLC, looks a little runned down in the room

Customer service was great and helpful, the breakfast was good and nice assortment to choose from.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg