Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall

Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall

Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
21 Holiday Boulevard
Mercer, PA 16137

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall in Mercer

# 2 of 8 hotels in Mercer
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jaime from Pittsburgh, PA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close to ouletstors
I bought suite but it wasn't
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turbotville, PA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shari from Smithville, Canada
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff went out of their way to ensure that we had a pleasant stay.
We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, however with this trip one of the beds was broken which made for a very bad night sleep. Also, the bathroom had mould issues with the floor tiles and the door also required some TLC.
Solo Traveler
W W from Carnegie, PA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The suite was very nice. The in suite jetted tub was a bit tricky, there was an issue with the hot water maintanence came promptly and it was resolved quickly.
The fitness center only had a stationary bike, a stepper and a treadmill that were a bit rickety.
Couple
Tamara from Mississauga, Canada
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable and friendly. The had hot drinks and popcorn in the evening for free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Caledon, Canada
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
was a typical holiday inn,Great loc.for shopping
no complaints
Group Traveler
Carrie from Welland, Canada
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel for value and amazingly friendly staff.
Group Traveler
April from Lexington, OH
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They answered all our questions we had about the area we were visiting.
I did not like the beds. They were hard and did not fit the box springs underneath. The box springs stuck out a good two inches or more from the mattress. Also, the hot tub was extremely hot. We could not enjoy it.

We will return to the hotel on our next visit. The staff was great and so was the extras. They had round the clock lemonade, popcorn and coffee in the lounge. It was very pretty hotel and did not feel like a hotel.

Kelly from Perry, NY
September 6, 2014
10.0
The staff was excellent and it was relaxing after a long day of shopping.
Nothing.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.