Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29

Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29 in Greer

Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29

Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1315 West Wade Hampton Boulevard
Greer, SC 29650

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29 in Greer

# 1 of 6 hotels in Greer
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, IN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were amazing. They went out of their way to make us feel at home and they even took the time to comfort my mom when we arrived. We were there under not the best of circumstances and the staff were genuinely caring and concerned!
Would be nice if the hotel was all non-smoking.

Super great location. Clean, and friendly beyond compare!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient, clean, good value.
No sleep timer on tv.
Couple
Theodore from New Port Richey, FL
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Arlington, NJ
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff very accomadating and friendly. The space for breakfast is really pathetic..way toooooo small. However the person helping in eating area was superb and very efficent
eating area too small and computer did not work for me to print my boarding passes

I would return b/c of location and it was clean and rooms well appointed. Beds comfortable and linen satisfactory

Solo Traveler
Willa from Durham, NC
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
It was comfortable.
Could not get into the room on two occasions.

I was told by the desk clerk when I called for King Bed that Holiday Inn Express would need to charge more for King bed, which has not been my experience with other hotels.

Couple
Merita from Greer, SC
February 22, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean, convenient to food.
The phone did not work, the wake up call did not happen because of this we missed a show and friends and breakfast.
Couple
Shelley from Cedarville, OH
May 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located to lots of restaurants.
Couple
Samuel from Charleston,SC
September 10, 2009
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast better than most others.
No daily newspapers available.

We had a great experience during our stay at this hotel. It is centrally located in the Greenville / Spartanburg area; easily accessible to anywhere or anything in the area. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The continental breakfast was the best I've seen at a hotel in this price range. Very impressive.

Couple
Steve from Wilson,NC
May 25, 2009
Couple
10.0
Nice and quiet hotel.

Overall stay was great.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg