Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29

Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29

Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1315 West Wade Hampton Boulevard
Greer, SC 29650

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29 in Greer

# 1 of 6 hotels in Greer
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher L from Nashville, TN
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and customer service
No

Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. My wife has allergy/asthma issues and we often have trouble finding a hotel, but she had no trouble at all because this hotel was very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, NC
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and up-to-date hotel.
Breakfast stopped being served at 9a.m.!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
The breakfast hot meal was limited in selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Esther from Timberlake, NC
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the stay and the staff the food and the cleanliness. It met my needs.
The only one thing is that I had to unplug the tv to use the micro. But overall all was good.

I did recommend many more people to this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, IN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were amazing. They went out of their way to make us feel at home and they even took the time to comfort my mom when we arrived. We were there under not the best of circumstances and the staff were genuinely caring and concerned!
Would be nice if the hotel was all non-smoking.

Super great location. Clean, and friendly beyond compare!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient, clean, good value.
No sleep timer on tv.
Couple
Theodore from New Port Richey, FL
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Arlington, NJ
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff very accomadating and friendly. The space for breakfast is really pathetic..way toooooo small. However the person helping in eating area was superb and very efficent
eating area too small and computer did not work for me to print my boarding passes

I would return b/c of location and it was clean and rooms well appointed. Beds comfortable and linen satisfactory

Solo Traveler
Willa from Durham, NC
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
It was comfortable.
Could not get into the room on two occasions.

I was told by the desk clerk when I called for King Bed that Holiday Inn Express would need to charge more for King bed, which has not been my experience with other hotels.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors At Us 29
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.