Holiday Inn Express Greenville

Holiday Inn Express Greenville in Greenville

Holiday Inn Express Greenville

Holiday Inn Express Greenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
909 Moye Blvd
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Greenville in Greenville

# 2 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. I really appreciated the hot breakfast every morning.
It was a hard to find at night and us being out of town.

It was small and home like.

Solo Traveler
Franklin from Alexandria, VA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ayden, NC
March 18, 2014
3.0
Nothing
The staff that help me where rude and disrespectful. The girl at the front desk didn't know what she was doing. The room I stayed is was clean but very loud I could hear my neighbors

This hotel is ok. But I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. For it to be---- for the room I paid for this hotel definitely is a 2 star something like motel 6

Family Traveling with Teens
Carmelino from Hickory, NC
February 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff is excellent specially in the cafeteria,food is very good.
We were in room 324 and there is a weird sound,like bubbling or furling sound all night long.i could have given you a 5 stars rating if not for this problem.

I would not recommend it coz of the noise problem

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Asbury, NJ
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Nothing.

Would definitely return again. Well worth the money.

Business Traveler
Federico from Quebec City, Canada
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Helpful and accommodating staff
There is nothing I did not like
Couple
Linda from Elkhart, IN
December 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
The desk clerk was amazing! Super friendly, cheerful and so helpful!

The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was wonderful! Best I have seen for free. The staff was very friendly. We will definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Robersonville, NC
December 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was helpful
Bathroom tub could have been cleaner.

Overall the hotels not that bad for one night stay.

Couple
Mike from Greenville, OH
September 23, 2012
Couple
7.0
Morning breakfast everything was well prepared. The staff was very helpful and polite.
The first night we had to take showers in standing water. Maint. did fix it for the next day.

The first night we had to take showers in standing water. The carpet looked like it should be cleaned. The channels on the TV guide did not match the TV channels.

Solo Traveler
Kay from Jamestown, NC
September 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Roaches and dirty/stained sheet. Called housekeeping immediately upon check in and requested clean sheets. Later in the evening killed roach in the room.

With an infestation of roaches this suggests an unclean environment. This hotel needs to be sprayed before it is over run by bugs. Roaches are nocturnal and when they are out, I the day there is an infestation.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg