Hotels in Greensburg

Holiday Inn Express Greensburg

Holiday Inn Express Greensburg

Holiday Inn Express Greensburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
915 Ann Boulevard
Greensburg, IN 47240

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Greensburg in Greensburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Greensburg
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Greensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Greensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlotte from Milan, IN
December 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
in a convient locations very clean, courties staff
no

very nice hotel nice pool, quiet clean

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
cleanliness and attentive staff
fitness room was small. TV did not work and no wifi in fitness room
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Millbrook, AL
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked how clean the room was and the pool was very well maintained. I liked that the pool was open later and early.
I did not like the lady at the desk asking me why I was staying at the hotel. And, when I told her I was visiting family, she made it a point to tell me that no one was allowed in the pool but me. That was rude. This was right at check in.

My over all stay was great. I would stay at this hotel again. I think the hot breakfast needs to be better on the Sunday I stayed. They had no bacon or sausage. If you added hashbrowns it would be great. On Monday they had sausage and bacon. No consistency.

Couple
Paula from Cininnati, OH
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean, and good breakfast
no

nice staff, i like the way the pool is all in the same area as the front desk and breakfast area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bambi from Morrison, IL
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Employees.
That my 15 and 16 year old could not be in the exercise room even with an adult!
Couple
Carole from Mundelein, IL
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
great location for us. the staff was very nice and a nice br3akfast

easy check in then went to the movies right across the street

Couple
Ken from Kalamazoo, MI
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great staff and the room was very nice and accomadating. Would stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffany from Osggod, IN
March 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Their staff their was very friendly to me and all of my guest. I have stayed and traveled a lot and I would have to say this is one of my best experiences with a hotel.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Juneau, AK
February 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was fair, maybe I diddnt see the yogert?

This is a great place to stay, we were there 5 days. The rooms are very clean and quite with good food close by. We will be staying there again on our next visit to Indiana.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marjorie from Frankfort, IN
May 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the staff.
The pets.

This is the best hotel that I have stayed at in a while. Great service, staff, and very clean. I loved my stay!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Greensburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg