Holiday Inn Express Greensburg

Holiday Inn Express Greensburg in Greensburg

Holiday Inn Express Greensburg

Holiday Inn Express Greensburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
915 Ann Boulevard
Greensburg, IN 47240

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Greensburg in Greensburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Greensburg
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Greensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Greensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel exceeded our expectations, particularly the included breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was good. Movie theater almost in the same parking lot. Clean pool.
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenyon from Bloomington, IN
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I was treated very well by every staff member I came in contact with. THE front desk had multiple suggestions for my dining and entertainment. Both were across the parking lot . Multi screen theater and a great restaurant
all good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markleville, IN
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very accommodating.
No
Couple
Charlotte from Milan, IN
December 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
in a convient locations very clean, courties staff
no

very nice hotel nice pool, quiet clean

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
cleanliness and attentive staff
fitness room was small. TV did not work and no wifi in fitness room
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Millbrook, AL
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked how clean the room was and the pool was very well maintained. I liked that the pool was open later and early.
I did not like the lady at the desk asking me why I was staying at the hotel. And, when I told her I was visiting family, she made it a point to tell me that no one was allowed in the pool but me. That was rude. This was right at check in.

My over all stay was great. I would stay at this hotel again. I think the hot breakfast needs to be better on the Sunday I stayed. They had no bacon or sausage. If you added hashbrowns it would be great. On Monday they had sausage and bacon. No consistency.

Couple
Paula from Cininnati, OH
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean, and good breakfast
no

nice staff, i like the way the pool is all in the same area as the front desk and breakfast area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bambi from Morrison, IL
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Employees.
That my 15 and 16 year old could not be in the exercise room even with an adult!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Greensburg
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg