Holiday Inn Express Grandville

Holiday Inn Express Grandville in Grandville

Holiday Inn Express Grandville

Holiday Inn Express Grandville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4651 36Th Street
Grandville, MI 49418

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Grandville in Grandville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Grandville
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Grandville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grandville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Grandville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tyler from Ogden, UT
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Cromwell, IN
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is actually next to a quiet residential area, yet very accessible to every great feature of awesome Grand Rapids! It would be hard to name just one thing we liked best, however, the staff is wonderful, very professional and still very friendly!
I cant think of anything I didn't like here! a wonderful happy experience in a great clean comfortable environment!

At the front dest was Nate, the highlight of our trip was that Nate took personal care and attention to every detail, this young man is truly a treasure and should be looked at for a higher position in this Hotel. He made everything seem even better than it already was!! Our room had a king bed and Jacuzzi also a large plasma cable TV! the hotel has a beautiful indoor pool and hot tub that were so fun! the gaming room had pool table and foose ball. the free breakfast was delicious, juices and omelets bacon pancakes danishes and yogurt and cereals, everything you would want including fruits. coffee was available all day and delicious as well, our breakfast lady was Julie and she was so helpful and friendly, we fell in love with her sweet smile! this hotel is a treasure! I will always come back to Holiday Inn Express in Grandville! WONDERFUL!! ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Monte from Sully, IA
November 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spotless. Location. Room layout.
Very hot in the pool area, but the kids loved it.

Could not ask for a better experience. Will stay at this hotel from now on when visiting.

Group Traveler
Lou from Clare, MI
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was nice. Food was great. Staff was nice and helpfull
Just don't know what my bill is yet. Did't know that exspeeda, made things hard to under stand whats going on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Hudsonville, MI
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Indoor pool and hot tub. Excellent breakfast. Clean and inviting.
Crystal from Fairbury, IL
August 5, 2013
10.0
This was a wonderful place to stay. Motel seemed clean & bed was comfortable. Had a beautiful staircase in the lobby area going to the 2nd floor that was very attractive as quests entered. Met our expectation!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Detroit, MI
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the space of the room was good and the pool area was very clean
no

the hotel was very clean room and pool area the staff was friendly and knew the area the breakfast was very good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Coleman, MI
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel excessed the star level it was rated. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great and the entire hotel was very clean and well stocked.
no complaints only compliments.

We had 2 queen bed handicap room that was great. The beds were pillowtop. It came with a refrig, microwave, tv/cable, internet, hairdryer, iron and board. The room was quiet, we didn't even hear freeway traffic. They had a nicely equipped fitness room, pool, hot tub, gameroom and patio with a grill. The hotel, pool, hot tub and patio areas were very clean with plenty of towels. Plus the pool had a lift for handicapped quests. They have a good breakfast with eggs, biscuit with gravy and pancakes. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We got a great value for the quality of room. I would have rated it a 3-4 star. I felt very safe in the area as well as the hotel. There was shopping very close by and easy access to the freeway. I would highly recommend this hotel for the value. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Hemlock, MA
May 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and staff was outstanding.

Would stay there again. It was clean and the staff was outstanding.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Grandville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grandville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg