Holiday Inn Express Grandville

Holiday Inn Express Grandville in Grandville

Holiday Inn Express Grandville

Holiday Inn Express Grandville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4651 36Th Street
Grandville, MI 49418

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Grandville in Grandville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Grandville
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Grandville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grandville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Grandville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
November 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
cleanliness
It is seen on the highway but it is not exactly off the freeway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very good otherwise
Towels could be whiter- less suspect

Best hotel in the area

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very pleasant staff and clean rooms despite lingering residual smoke odor. Clean common areas, and clean pool and hot tub.
Even though it is a Non-smoking hotel, the rooms smelled residually of smoke. Even though the staff switched rooms for us, the second room had that lingering odor as well. Can only speculate as to why.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were excellent.
The location was not great.

Nice hotel with nice clean rooms. Unfortunately it wasn't in a great location

Business Traveler
Mark from Milwaukee, WI
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very quiet
Internet could be faster, it was quite slow

Nice stay, good breakfast, the internet which I need to work, was very slow, I kept getting disconnected.

Business Traveler
Tyler from Ogden, UT
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Cromwell, IN
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is actually next to a quiet residential area, yet very accessible to every great feature of awesome Grand Rapids! It would be hard to name just one thing we liked best, however, the staff is wonderful, very professional and still very friendly!
I cant think of anything I didn't like here! a wonderful happy experience in a great clean comfortable environment!

At the front dest was Nate, the highlight of our trip was that Nate took personal care and attention to every detail, this young man is truly a treasure and should be looked at for a higher position in this Hotel. He made everything seem even better than it already was!! Our room had a king bed and Jacuzzi also a large plasma cable TV! the hotel has a beautiful indoor pool and hot tub that were so fun! the gaming room had pool table and foose ball. the free breakfast was delicious, juices and omelets bacon pancakes danishes and yogurt and cereals, everything you would want including fruits. coffee was available all day and delicious as well, our breakfast lady was Julie and she was so helpful and friendly, we fell in love with her sweet smile! this hotel is a treasure! I will always come back to Holiday Inn Express in Grandville! WONDERFUL!! ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Grandville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grandville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg