Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest

Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest

Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4651 36th Street
Grandville, MI 49418

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest in Grandville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Grandville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rahway, NJ
December 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I was in Grandville to attend a funeral, because of the snow I was unable to get a taxi. The manager of the hotel drove my family to the funeral home and offered to pick us up. I don't remember his name but his hospitality saved the day!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, KY
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, pleasant, very friendly person elk.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, IL
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, KY
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was pleasant. The lobby area is very attractive with fireplace decorated for Christmas. The staff was amazing, from the people at the front desk to the folks taking care of the breakfast buffet. They were friendly, smiling and helpful!
No, it was wonderful.
Business Traveler
Robert from Fenton, MI
September 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Pooler, GA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel room cleaners. They made the bed our daughter was sleeping in with her own blanket. Made it feel like home.
The room keys were very touchy and we had to have them reset by the front desk and the key did not work in one of the side doors. Very inconvenient especially having to park on side of building.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
November 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
cleanliness
It is seen on the highway but it is not exactly off the freeway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very good otherwise
Towels could be whiter- less suspect

Best hotel in the area

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.