Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham in Graham

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1581 Highway 380 Bypass
Graham, TX 76450

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham in Graham

# 1 of 5 hotels in Graham
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Phillip from Austin, TX
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I didn't expect the high quality of this hotel in Graham, Texas. What a pleasant surprise! Good breakfast, and a great room, helped make for a good trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coahoma, TX
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy to get to, clean,hot tub actually worked!!! Large room
Wall in room dirty. Neededpaint. Only one ???
Senior Travelers
Steven from Austin, TX
April 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was roomy, and well decorated. Teh bathroom was well appointed with beautiful tile. The continental breakfast was fuperior to other I have had in this price range.
Although it is early spring, the hotel swimming pool was discolored with leaves floating in the pool. I looked like it had not been cleaned for 2 months or so.

To visit inlaws who live locally.

Group Traveler
Paul from Centerville, OH
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very new, Very kind staff, let us stay late because we were attending funeral
no

Great parking, breakfast great,

Family Traveling with Teens
Sam from College Station, TX
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean, well equipped and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The pet policy will prevent us from returning to this hotel. The lobby decor is a little inappropriate for the locale.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Weatherford, TX
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is a hunting town and we leave real early, around 5:00 am. No breakfast available at htat time.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Wichita Falls, TX
June 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds were very comfortable with both firm and soft pillows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Cross Roads, TX
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean

Check in was quick and easy, the staff was great! Rooms were clean! Had a great stay.

Couple
Linda from Hurst, TX
January 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
It's fairly new and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Our third-floor suite was located at the front of the hotel near the parking lot and trash bin. We were awakened several times during the night and early morning by cars and the trash truck that emptied the bin. Ask for a room at the back, not at the front, of the hotel. We would have moved to a back room if we were there for more than one night. The bathroom door was warped and would not completely close. The sconce dual-light fixture push-button switch was difficult to operate, and would not illuminate both bulbs for greater lighting. The staff was friendly and helpful. The price-included a small buffet breakfast that was good. ...read more

Couple
Robin from Greenville, TX
May 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
The lobby, room, and free breakfast were all fantastic, but the genuine friendliness of the staff was by far the best aspect of this stay.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg