Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1581 Highway 380 Bypass
Graham, TX 76450

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham in Graham

# 1 of 6 hotels in Graham
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere
It was obviously an older renovated hotel. If not.....well....ok
Couple
Diana from Casper, WY
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Lovely rooms, good breakfast. Will definately stay there again and highly recommend
Business Traveler
Susan from Austin, TX
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel higly recommend
No plain eggs on eggs with cheeseI am allergic to milk
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Housekeeping knocking on my door at 8 am to collect laundry. I stayed there for one day and was checking out that morning. Why would you be knocking on my door before I've checked out. Additionally, when you knock, listen for the answer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from Burleson, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lois from Cat Spring, TX
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean, handy to find, very comfortable bed.
Staff not really very alert. Décor in lobby unattractive!

Great price for what you are receiving. Very nice town and very nice room with lovely bed.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Carrollton, TX
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the view of the countryside from my room. The staff was pleasant.
The "fitness" room did not have much in the way of equipment. No weights, stationary or rree. Breakfast was slightly above average. Coffee was average. Good coffee means a lot in the morning.
Business Traveler
Phillip from Austin, TX
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I didn't expect the high quality of this hotel in Graham, Texas. What a pleasant surprise! Good breakfast, and a great room, helped make for a good trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coahoma, TX
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy to get to, clean,hot tub actually worked!!! Large room
Wall in room dirty. Neededpaint. Only one ???
Senior Travelers
Steven from Austin, TX
April 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was roomy, and well decorated. Teh bathroom was well appointed with beautiful tile. The continental breakfast was fuperior to other I have had in this price range.
Although it is early spring, the hotel swimming pool was discolored with leaves floating in the pool. I looked like it had not been cleaned for 2 months or so.

To visit inlaws who live locally.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Graham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.