Holiday Inn Express Goodyear

Holiday Inn Express Goodyear in Goodyear

Holiday Inn Express Goodyear

Holiday Inn Express Goodyear Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1313 North Litchfield Road
Goodyear, AZ 85338
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Goodyear in Goodyear

# 3 of 6 hotels in Goodyear
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Goodyear
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Goodyear
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Goodyear

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
When searching for a hotel to stay in it's always a plus finding one located near shopping centers and restaurants and this hotel was perfect! When my friend and I walked in an saw the beautiful decor displayed we both experienced a sense hominess.

The hotel was very clean, quiet, and the staff was very courteous and friend. The experience felt as though we were home with family. My friend and I had a great time staying in this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mammoth, AZ
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was right by the freeway
Floor was dirty, rugs were stained
Couple
Kathleen from Denver, CO
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
March 10, 2014
1.0
It was old, dirty, and smelled terribly! Rated at 2.5 stars was totally off the mark. it didn't rate 1 star in our opinion.
Couple
Martin from Litchfield Park, AZ
August 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
its clean and close to the freeway
good food

is one of the best.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rise from Avondale, AZ
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spa tub, staff friendliness and professionalism. Very clean room
n/a

Very nice. Definately upgrade to the executive room. The spa tub is great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
May 5, 2013
Couple
4.0
The staff was above the best.
The carpet was dirty. It had stains al over the carpet. I would not let my grand kids play in my room.

The breakfast was wonderful. Access to the freeway was right up the road. Thy had food places all around us.

William from Lees Summit, MO
April 17, 2013
10.0
Really enjoyed my stay here, very easy to get to off the highway. Staff was great, Jade was excellent and so was the young lady with housekeeping. The hotel was very clean and pleasant.
The fitness room could be bigger with more equipment.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asked. It was clean, comfortable and the staff was very nice to work with. Easy to get to off Interstate 10 and near many nice places to shop and eat.

Solo Traveler
Keith from San Angelo, TX
April 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
When one is in the room, one could sit/lie on the bed/s or sit in a straight back chair only................no other recliner,or other means of relaxation.

It is close to freeway, places to eat, fuel and shopping.

Business Traveler
Tara from Norco, CA
July 2, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Ashly rocks! And everyone els was very nice too
I wish we could get a smoking room but it's. Cool

The girl who made our reservations was so nice and when we where going to the pool she had two towels waiting for us it was so nice

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Goodyear
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Goodyear
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg