Holiday Inn Express Goodyear

Holiday Inn Express Goodyear

Holiday Inn Express Goodyear Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1313 North Litchfield Road
Goodyear, AZ 85338
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Goodyear in Goodyear

# 4 of 6 hotels in Goodyear
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Goodyear
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Goodyear
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Goodyear

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Free Breakfast was awesome!
Business Traveler
Ed from Sarasota, FL
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, clean nice staff
nothing
Couple
Deborah from Fort Worth, TX
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly and able to get us in our room early. The breakfast was very good as well as the location. Water in the lobby was a nice touch.
The pool looked dirty, although it was outside and lots of dust in the air. We wished we could get the ac a little cooler.
Couple
Julianna from Phoenix, AZ
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was quite. The room was perfect. Everything was in walking distance.
The pool was out of service! My fiancé and I had stuff to swim and enjoy ourselves but we couldn't.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Como, CO
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Way over priced!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
When searching for a hotel to stay in it's always a plus finding one located near shopping centers and restaurants and this hotel was perfect! When my friend and I walked in an saw the beautiful decor displayed we both experienced a sense hominess.

The hotel was very clean, quiet, and the staff was very courteous and friend. The experience felt as though we were home with family. My friend and I had a great time staying in this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mammoth, AZ
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was right by the freeway
Floor was dirty, rugs were stained
Couple
Kathleen from Denver, CO
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
March 10, 2014
1.0
It was old, dirty, and smelled terribly! Rated at 2.5 stars was totally off the mark. it didn't rate 1 star in our opinion.
Couple
Martin from Litchfield Park, AZ
August 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
its clean and close to the freeway
good food

is one of the best.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Goodyear
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Goodyear
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.