Holiday Inn Express Fulton, Mo

Holiday Inn Express Fulton, Mo in Fulton

Holiday Inn Express Fulton, Mo

Holiday Inn Express Fulton, Mo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2205 Cardinal Drive
Fulton, MO 65251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fulton, Mo in Fulton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Fulton
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fulton, Mo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fulton, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fulton, Mo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Orin from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean.
It's seems like it's in the middle of nowhere. The decor was very blah for a Holiday Inn Express.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candis from Kansas City, MO
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the convenience, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. I also liked the fact that they had an indoor pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
A from Arlington, TN
February 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent continental breakfast and very hospitable staff.
no

Called ahead and ensured a double. Room was great and typical of Holiday Inn Expresses. No complaints. Humidfiers in rooms too helped with stuffiness and climate change. Entire stay was good. Decent exercise room with free bottled water. Recognized my Priority Club membership as well by giving me free water and cookies.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
October 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff, cleanliness, pool and hot tub, windows.
I thought it was closer to Columbia.
Solo Traveler
Rose from Saint Charles, MO
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
There was no coffee for breakfast. Then they brought out one full container for a room full of people eating breakfast. Ran out of bacon too
staff was very unresponsive during breakfast
Solo Traveler
Carla from Holmen, WI
May 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, clean and the breakfast had a nice variety.
When we first arrived, we were told we couldn't check in early.

We had a very quick trip, but traveled 8 hours,our visit was for a family memorial. We were going to arrive prior to the policy check-in time so I called ahead and was told we could not. We arrived and again were told the same thing, but someone else heard me and came out and said a room was available. I have to believe that not every room can be dirty or available at exactly the same time. This was the only thing that turned me off a bit. It was easy access to major roads, room was clean, no complaints and the Continental breakfast had a good variety and was at no cost. Would stay here again.
...read more

Senior Travelers
Leo from Herrin, IL
February 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Will meet their needs.
No Smoking rooms only but was not advised when reservations made.

Clean and good food.

Couple
David from Albion, IL
August 17, 2011
Couple
9.0
roomy bath & queen beds
Hot tub not really clean

Some remodeling going on, but this did not disrupt our stay in any way. Staff was extremely friendly, and the free breakfast was very good. The only issue was a musty smell in the room, but it did not really ruin the stay.

Couple
Steve from Lees Summit, MO
October 20, 2010
Couple
7.0
Good location, included breakfast
Some of the breakfast items were out of date
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fulton, Mo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fulton, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg