Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton

Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton

Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2205 Cardinal Drive
Fulton, MO 65251

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton in Fulton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Fulton
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed and pillows!
As I am a smoker, I wish they had some smoking rooms or additional seating for smokers outside.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stefanie from Lincoln, NE
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Elkhorn, NE
March 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, good location, comfortable
Couple
Michael Forsythe from Pleasant Plains, IL
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice Breakfast area room was very clean.
Couple
Candis from Seminole, OK
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We feel safe there. Everything we need taken care of. Extremely friendly and helpful staff that go out of their way to get you anything you need.
I like my scrambled eggs plain, and they seem to like to serve them with a slice of cheese in them, which I hate. That seems petty, but I look forward to scrambled eggs!
John from Oklahoma City, OK
August 3, 2015
Very comfortable beds and pillows. Left a bag and manager was kind enough to mail it back to us!! Thanks
Couple
Orin from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean.
It's seems like it's in the middle of nowhere. The decor was very blah for a Holiday Inn Express.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candis from Kansas City, MO
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the convenience, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. I also liked the fact that they had an indoor pool.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.