Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2540 Davie Road
Davie, FL 33317

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Athar from Katy, TX
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
clean and friendly staff
everything was good, cant really complain
Camille from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
April 25, 2016
9.0
Room was nice and the location was good
No
Group Traveler
Mary from Wilmington, OH
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Clean room, complimentary breakfast, free airport shuttle
The room was not ready until 40 minutes after check-in time! The desk attendant, Desiree, was extremely rude and never explained or apologized for the delay. They knew when we were arriving because we called ahead for the shuttle from the airport!
Group Traveler
Ali from Orlando, FL
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
nothing for breakfest and kicked us out early at 10a.m not 11a.m
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Spacious, comfortable beds, good breakfast and facilities
Something bit me while I was in the bed. The bathroom had small insects crawling around. When I complained to the hotel staff and asked to switch rooms, they were impolite and dismissive. They agreed to give me a discount but instead charged me twice.

This room, at least, had an insect problem. The staff were rude and dismissive when I brought it up with them, saying things like "oh those are friendly ants", or "so you didn't actually get bit if you can't show me the insects right now". They then agreed to give me a discount but actually ended up charging me for the room again. Overall terrible service, and somewhat unhygienic conditions. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location to Nova Southeastern
Sunday there was hardly any breakfast available. We had to go out to eat. We had trouble with the shower, could not get the hot water to work.
Couple
Ricky from Bossier City, LA
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very roomy and clean. Nice location
Staff could have been more helpful.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Orlando, FL
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

Holiday Inn Express is a good hotel. This particular location needs more parking.

Solo Traveler
Carlson from Port St Lucie, FL
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast, free parking, minutes away from FL turnpike, I95, and Intl Airport. Banks, pharmacy, and other stores nearby. WiFi is fast, and TV had a great selection of channels. Lastly is was CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP...my nightly rate was under xxx.
No

Quiet, spacious, and well maintained.

Daniel from Cape Coral, FL
June 11, 2013
6.0
the staff was pleasant to deal with. the room in which we were placed was of decent size, and offered an overall good value.
the bathroom door had a repair that had been patches but was not painted. gave me the feeling of a rundown hotel where maintenance was skimped. ac would shut off on its own and room would get hot. this happened 3 different times in the short period we wer

not my best experience in a hotel

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.