Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1500 Se 17th St Causeway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, MO
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff were pleasant and efficient Room large, clean and well-appointed Great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotels location is ideal for a person on vacation. There are shops all around for food, drinks, etc. The staff was very helpful too. The best part is that the beach is very close and I think a shuttle leaves from the hotel to the beach.
The floors were not very clean. I walked around bearfoot and my feet would be black from the darker carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness and staff
No hot water on top floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, IA
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel within 10 min drive of airport. Leaving at 4am morning of our flight, attendant prepared breakfast bags to go for us. Appreciated scale to re-adjust luggage wt. Internet & printer allowed confirming flight/printing tickets. Room fan constant. Tks!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NC
May 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
Proximity to airport and cruise port
Complementery shuttle from airport waited an hour and a half in 90 degree heat, even after calling twice. Staff was gracious and provided free shuttle to cruise port to apologize. Hotel is a little over priced
Patrick from Orlando, FL
December 23, 2015
10.0
The general and closeness of stores.
No
Couple
Linda from Lake Stevens, WA
November 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice rooms with comfortable beds
Couple
Lawrence from Aurora, CO
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very good and the price was just right. The people were very nice and helpful.
Our flight got in at 5:00 AM and we could not get a room until 11:00 am. Outside of that every thing went well with the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Rupesh from League City, TX
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mona from Cleveland, GA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable to the events going on in the area. It was convenient to the convention center.

The breakfast was really good, many different choices. The hotel was clean, I had a king size bed that was very comfortable, the staff very friendly and helpful. My key didn't work the second night and Amelia was very helpful getting me back into my room.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.