Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1500 Se 17Th St Causeway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Citrus Springs, FL
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was friendly and willing to help. It as very close to my destination.
the fee to be shuttle to the port Everglades was too high.

EXCELLENT STAFF. clean friendly

Couple
Robert from Key West, FL
April 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
We arrived at 1:30pm the room was not ready until 2pm. The PRICELINE confirmation stated the room would be ready at 1pm. When I mentioned this to the manager she laughed and said PRICELINE doesn't know what they're talking about.

Hotel was OK

Solo Traveler
Tronell from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and breakfast included
Everything was satisfactory

Friendly staff and spacious rooms, not much of a view but excellent location. Breakfast was decent and beds are comfortable. I had a great stay overall.

Group Traveler
Tj from Ellenwood, GA
April 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the location, breakfast bar, and room amenities.
The water pressure in the shower was horrible, the TV stations were not clear, and the fitness room was senseless, an elliptical, exercise bike, and treadmill is not a fitness room.

Close to the port and beach. Wide array of restaurants and the beach are closeby. I would stay again if they fix shower.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
October 23, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff.
No

Quick trip. Very comfortable room. Would stay again.

Business Traveler
Elaine from Huntersville, NC
May 30, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly, and staff nice.

What I expected for an overnight. Clean, plenty of cable channels, quiet.

Couple
Lisa And Tracy from Christiana, TN
May 2, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very close to port and transportaion availiable to port and also to airport after cruise. Had to pay after cruise but that ok. Did not mind at all.
All was good.

Very clean. Staff was nice. Would recommed to anyone cruising.

Solo Traveler
Brad from Orlando, FL
April 19, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean and great location.
Waiting to get my room after driving 3 hours.
Group Traveler
Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
November 1, 2010
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to shopping area.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale-Conv Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg