Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center

Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center in Fort Worth

Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center

Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6351 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
August 21, 2014
9.0
Great customer service Especially the young lady who worked the evening shift. Glasses and dark hair. Great cookies.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Nacogdoches, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Scottsdale, AZ
July 25, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to the Interstate and had continental breakfast.
The sofa bed mattress was worn out and uncomfortable even with 2 comforters on top of it.

Overall very nice. Should take a better look at replacing sofa bed mattresses.

Business Traveler
Robert from Brownwood, TX
May 1, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient to my business and excellent restaurants near by.

Good basic clean room with good food nearby. Have stayed here several times in the past. Curtains were fixed so no light comes in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leah from Colorado Springs, CO
January 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was easy to find and the staff was nice.
The curtains in the room do not close all the way and the street lights lit up the room all night. The pool was freezing cold.

The hotel was in a good location and it was clean. The pool was open 24 hours which was nice, but it was freezing cold. We Couldn't sleep well due to the fact the curtains don't close all the way and the street lights shine directly into the room making it as bright as day. The complimentary breakfast was mediocre. Frozen waffles, not so fresh muffins, bacon was crunchy, eggs were hard. ...read more

Couple
Tom from Spring, TX
January 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Room was fantastic for the price that I paid.
Indoor swimming pool was not heated enough to enjoy on a cold winter day.

Good price, good room, breakfast was good.

David from Houston, TX
August 4, 2010

on your web site you said the hotel took pets they do not only pets under 15 pounds my dog is
--- pounds drove 9 hours to be turned away worst experience of my traveling life priceline refused to give my money back

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenda from Sulphur Rock, AR
July 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Not much.
Mostly everything.
Couple
Larry from Round Rock,TX
May 12, 2009
Couple
10.0
There was nothing that we didn't like at this hotel.

It was very conveniently located. The staff, accommodations, cleanliness and food was all above what we expected.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg