Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne - East (New Haven)

Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne - East (New Haven) in New Haven

Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne - East (New Haven)

Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne - East (New Haven) Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
11205 Isabelle Drive
New Haven, IN 46774

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne - East (New Haven) in New Haven

# 1 of 1 hotels in New Haven
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne - East (New Haven)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne - East (New Haven)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne - East (New Haven)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knox, PA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was good for us....close to family we were visiting. The breakfast bar was very well supplied with lots of hot and cold choices. Nice pool and exercise area
The beds were a little hard for us but if you are under 50 they may be great

Quick drive into Fort Wayne

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious and well-appointed.
The breakfast area was overly crowded. There was an unused room right next to it that should have been allowed to be used as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersburg, OH
December 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff did everything to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Breakfast was very good . We liked the extra little things like cookies and water with lemon in the lobby. Rooms were comfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Free wi-fi/breakfast and very close to places I needed to visit!
Couple
Richard from Fishers, IN
September 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean and freindly
The Handicap parking was a long way from the entrance
Group Traveler
Jacqueline from New Haven, IN
July 19, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
the pool area and nice breakfast
staff was not good about keeping 4 different families together. we were scattered all over the place. Same last names and I requested it!
Couple
Russ from Beloit, WI
September 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, convenient large parking spaces, friendly, good experience.
All was good.

Good experience, would stay there again. Continental breakfast could be better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Hopedale, OH
June 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
atmosphere was very family friendly
the hassle over the payment for the room

I would not recommend this hotel till they get their billing straightened out.

Couple
Millie from Saginaw, MI
December 14, 2011
Couple
8.0
All the spaces we saw were clean and nicely appointed. The breakfast was excellent.
The beds were hard making sleep very uncomfortable.

Very nice hotel with great decor and friendly staff.

Senior Travelers
Ike from Jackson Center, OH
October 25, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff and clean room.
Had to park in back by trucks.

We wanted a clean room and good breakfast in the morning for an early start. This motel provided us all of this at the location we preferred and at a price we could afford.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne - East (New Haven)
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne - East (New Haven)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg