Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale North - Executive Airport

Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale North - Executive Airport

Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale North - Executive Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1500 West Commerical Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale North - Executive Airport in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale North - Executive Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale North - Executive Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale North - Executive Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Spaciou
Unclean, poor bathroom setup
Solo Traveler
L from Merrick, NY
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was a nice smooth process.
It was more expensive than it should have been. Bathroom was a bit out dated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is Extremely Clean. The rooms are spacious. The breakfast is very nice. It should be a 3 star. Doesn't make a 4 star due to the location is isolated by other businesses but Very Safe.
Group Traveler
Faisal from Brentwood, NY
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It's just another hotel
I left my iPad in the room and it was gone after they came to put a cot in... I bartered it for breakfast
Lucy from Jacksonville, FL
August 9, 2014
9.0
Breakfast full breakfast
the breakfast a full breakfast area

great location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, no weird smells, bed was comfortable.
Location. There were not many decent restaurants in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the room was amazing I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone to stay
My room key was acting up and I had to go down to the front desk to reactivate it almost everyday
Nam from Houston, TX
August 16, 2013
10.0
Every staff of this hotel is friendly. I had a wonderful day in this hotel.
no.

Very very good!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale North - Executive Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale North - Executive Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.