Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South

Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South

Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
205 North Federal Highway
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South in Dania

# 10 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ida from Aztec, NM
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I appreciated the shuttle! Getting picked up in a timely manner with a very friendly driver. Also, the shuttle to Port Everglades was a bonus; the price was reasonable and again friendly driver.
Couple
Dana from Glenpool, OK
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was available before normal check-in time based on request. The staff was willing to hold our luggage while we waited on room to be available. We arrived early due to our cruise ending at 8am.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Milwaukee, WI
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly. The hotel shuttle got me to and from the hotel and airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Saline, MI
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very conveniently located near airport.
Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The early breakfast, it is amazed
No , everything was great
Couple
Sylvie from Saint-Nicolas, Canada
November 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Circleville, OH
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was close to airport and breakfast was awesome!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorine from Brooklyn, NY
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Near the airport, shuttle service , polite staff, swimming pool, breakfast
Far away from entertainment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
A three minute drive to the airport. Best continental breakfast I've ever had. Eggs, biscuits, gravy and sausage. They also had pancakes and cinnamon rolls everyday. The pool was nice on the fourth floor. Room was clean new and beautiful.

After I had checked out I realized that I needed some documents faxed. The receptionist I believe was very very busy but found time to fax them for me it was a great help. She was so nice and was extremely pleasant with all the guests.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Personnel very friendly
The hotel maintenance storage room are too close to the guest sleeping accommodations... Too much noise. Parking / Security is bad anyone can drive up the parking lot and walk right into the hotel. Concerning hotel key entry from parking lot to hotel
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.