Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South

Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South

Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
205 North Federal Highway
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South in Dania

# 10 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorine from Brooklyn, NY
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Near the airport, shuttle service , polite staff, swimming pool, breakfast
Far away from entertainment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
A three minute drive to the airport. Best continental breakfast I've ever had. Eggs, biscuits, gravy and sausage. They also had pancakes and cinnamon rolls everyday. The pool was nice on the fourth floor. Room was clean new and beautiful.

After I had checked out I realized that I needed some documents faxed. The receptionist I believe was very very busy but found time to fax them for me it was a great help. She was so nice and was extremely pleasant with all the guests.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Personnel very friendly
The hotel maintenance storage room are too close to the guest sleeping accommodations... Too much noise. Parking / Security is bad anyone can drive up the parking lot and walk right into the hotel. Concerning hotel key entry from parking lot to hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
January 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Free parking and free wifi
The half way house in the back of the hotel. area seems dangerous. The cleaning ladies were yelling down the hall while communicating with each other and you cannot rest in peace. Will not go back there trust me!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very nice hotel building and room. Staff and shuttle were great.
Very sketchy neighborhood. Food choices were few and a long walk through a run-down area. Can't imagine what they were thinking to put this nice hotel in this location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bergenfield, NJ
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
There was a major safety hazard. They gave me a handicap room. The front desk person said they always reserve the handicap rooms for third party internet customers. The water from the shower spills out on to the floor major trip hazard.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
August 14, 2014
10.0
Room was very nice and the price was reasonable for a overnight stay before our cruise. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful.
Not really. We missed breakfast and didn't have a car do our food choices were limited.
Business Traveler
Renee from Altamonte Springs, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent and accommodating. The room was comfortable.
It was further from the Airport that I thought it would be. But since the shuttle was available at scheduled times and it picked me up when I called them from the airport it was not a problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Lavaca, TX
June 30, 2014
10.0
Wonderful showers. Very clean and spacious. This was just an overnight stay for us and more than met our expectations.
Couple
David from Mitchell, IN
June 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good price, room was clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful and the shuttle from the airport was a great convenience.
It's located in a very industrial, slightly rundown area. We didn't feel comfortable walking around in the evening. There weren't many restaurants nearby, so we ended up ordering a pizza and staying in our room for dinner.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.