Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South

Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South in Dania

Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South

Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
205 North Federal Highway
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South in Dania

# 10 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
August 14, 2014
10.0
Room was very nice and the price was reasonable for a overnight stay before our cruise. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful.
Not really. We missed breakfast and didn't have a car do our food choices were limited.
Business Traveler
Renee from Altamonte Springs, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent and accommodating. The room was comfortable.
It was further from the Airport that I thought it would be. But since the shuttle was available at scheduled times and it picked me up when I called them from the airport it was not a problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Lavaca, TX
June 30, 2014
10.0
Wonderful showers. Very clean and spacious. This was just an overnight stay for us and more than met our expectations.
Couple
David from Mitchell, IN
June 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good price, room was clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful and the shuttle from the airport was a great convenience.
It's located in a very industrial, slightly rundown area. We didn't feel comfortable walking around in the evening. There weren't many restaurants nearby, so we ended up ordering a pizza and staying in our room for dinner.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Rotonda West, FL
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to airport, shuttle service to airport was excellent.
No dining except for breakfast which was good.

The staff was very helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It had a bed
I tried to iron my shirt in the morning and the iron had black stuff on the bottom I didn't notice until my shirt was ruined and when I told desk about it they could have cared less because I booked through Priceline.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, very helpful in recommending places to eat and transportation.
There are not places nearby to eat but the shuttle will take you to a local place.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Coral Springs, FL
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
1) Location 2) Appearance 3) Rooms 4) Breakfast
Yes, the views are atrocious. Service is good but erratic, not quite sure when its coming and often they knock on the door 2-3 times AFTER they've serviced the room.

Overall, an excellent property, well suited for cruises or overnight airport guests. Interiors are excellent, Breakfast is excellent. Parking is garage but adequate. I'd recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Mehdi from Sterling, VA
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Awesome staff, nice breakfast, clean room.
Location

Everything is well placed.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Lauderdale Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg