Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove

Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove in Oak Grove

Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove

Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
12759 Fort Campbell Boulevard
Oak Grove, KY 42262

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove in Oak Grove

# 1 of 5 hotels in Oak Grove
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Edwardsville, IL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The extras like free breakfast and indoor pool.
No.

Great for families.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Crystal Lake, IL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was so very clean and the amount of food they served for breakfast was superb
Only that we couldn't stay longer

The lobby was warm and inviting. We sat there for hours playing games. They even had a grill off the pool area for guests to BBQ.It was really an enjoyable place to stay. The linens were crisp and smelled good. Even the bathrooms were extremley clean!

Business Traveler
James from Columbia, SC
August 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This Hotel was great. The staff was on point and very nice. They serve a complementary meal as a thank you to the guest. The Hotel was very close to Ft. Campbell where I was on business. Would definitely stay here again
nothing

Hotel was close to interstate and resturants. Very easy to get to. Rooms were very comfortable and pool and fitness center was on point. Must stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Gulfport, MS
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel had very clean rooms and most friendly,helpful staff on all shifts. Would rate higher than 2.5 stars.

Hotel is centerally located with easy access to interstate and local shopping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrickville, Canada
January 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
The stay was good and the room was as expected. Staff in breakfast area was very helpful
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Hampton, GA
June 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming.
My room was located on the 2nd floor right outside the pool, so it was a bit noisy at times.

Very friendly staff. Late night I was a bit emotional and needed a drink, the girls at the front desk were nice enough to open my wine bottle and offer a little comfort when I needed it the most.

Couple
Jeremy from Wilson, NC
March 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
The main thing that was attractive was the quality of the bed.
One thing we didn't like was the fact that the smoking rooms are right beside the non-smoking rooms. Smoke was spreading in all rooms from other rooms

Overall it was a good stay.

Couple
William from Helen, GA
December 26, 2011
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice. and the rooms were a very good size,(2) Queen beds..
There was no discount /price difference if you used AAA, AARP same price on room.

Rooms were very nice, clean, good beds and the staff was very out going.

Group Traveler
Gloria from Poniac, MI
August 26, 2010
Group Traveler
6.0
good continential breakfast
hade to use towles over, room was not cleaned and trash not picked up.

staff friendly, food good, pool area ok.

Couple
Jonella from Lowellville,OH
April 22, 2010
Couple
10.0
Bed was very comfortable and we were able to keep the room at a temperature that kept us very comfortable and able to sleep well.
On the second day for breakfast they had bacon that was paper thin, didn't even taste like bacon, other than that the hotel was great.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg