Holiday Inn Express Fishkill

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
21 Schuyler Boulevard
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fishkill in Fishkill

# 3 of 9 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
April 17, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was a terrible stay. will not stay here again
the sheets were stained. bugs in bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Old Orchard Beach, ME
January 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff were incredibly kind and the entire hotel was immaculately
The extra charge for each adult staying in the room considering they were all my children
Senior Travelers
Alvin from Farmington, ME
September 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Modern hotel in good location.
No.
Couple
John from Dublin, OH
September 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great helpful staff and a wonderful diner next door.
Watch out. They changed me an extra $25 per day for incidentals??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Flats, NY
June 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Should have a Holiday Inn sign out on Rt 9 as we couldn't see the hotel from the road when trying to locate it coming from Poughkeepsie . Rooms for Wedding parties should be located together. Other visitors should be given rooms away from them.
Couple
Stephen from Los Angeles, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff is outstanding and super helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and kind. The hotel was clean and I would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn in the future. The location was good, though not our first choice.
Oh.. it was a hot and humid weekend and the vending machines ran out of bottled water. Otherwise, the hotel was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glace Bay, Canada
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and beautiful room. Complimentary breakfast was an added bonus.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast and free. Excellent staff.
Our room was very noisy. Next to the laundry room (!) but also we could hear every drop in the shower from the room above, etc.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.