Holiday Inn Express Fishkill

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
21 Schuyler Boulevard
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fishkill in Fishkill

# 2 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Colleen from Flanders, NJ
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I've used HIE many different locations and fish kill delivered everything I expected. Quality, cleanliness and great service. A+
Couple
Josalenn from Ithaca, NY
May 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Jacuzzi
Drunk guests following us around hotel and we made the stafg aware of this drunkam stalking us
Family Traveling with Teens
Svetlana from Utica, NY
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast, Staff, Pool, Room - all are good!
Everything worked well for us, the only we hoped to see our room a little bit bigger! Thank you!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Just about everything plus a nice soft comforter.
The room door locked but was loose, almost so that you could open it with a credit card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valders, WI
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendliness of staff. Good breakfast. Nice location.
Dirty swimming area, lack of caring with the aspect of safety. A group took over the hotel and became drunk and overly loud the hotel staff did nothing after complaints. We had to leave early! Not happy!
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Brick, NJ
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
At breakfast we were unable to have pancakes. The machine was not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffani from New York, NY
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the pool area and the friendly enviornment
Only thing that I didn't like was that the upstairs bending machine didn't work but overall it's a great hotel and I would definitely come again

Roberto was such a great help and I love his friendly character he makes people feel at home

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
August 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great. The surrounding restaurants were nice
The free breakfast was lacking in a lot of ways. It was not that good or fresh tasting

It was clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Boucherville, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location nearby restaurants and stores
No

Good breakfast and clean pool

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Pine Plains, NY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was immaculate. The room was comfortable and spotless. The breakfast was plentiful with a nice variety. The area in which it was served was light, cheerful and very clean. The women who set out breakfast were friendly and very thorough.
Between the hours of 3 pm and 5 am there was only one staff member in the hotel. When I checked in, it took the desk clerk 15 minutes to get back downstairs from fixing a guests door key problem. It gave me a very unprotected feeling at night.

Its location is convenient to major highways and a large selection of restaurants. The rooms are comfortable and attractive with a good layout.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.