Holiday Inn Express Fishkill

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill in Fishkill

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
21 Schuyler Boulevard
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fishkill in Fishkill

# 3 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Brick, NJ
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
At breakfast we were unable to have pancakes. The machine was not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffani from New York, NY
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the pool area and the friendly enviornment
Only thing that I didn't like was that the upstairs bending machine didn't work but overall it's a great hotel and I would definitely come again

Roberto was such a great help and I love his friendly character he makes people feel at home

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
August 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great. The surrounding restaurants were nice
The free breakfast was lacking in a lot of ways. It was not that good or fresh tasting

It was clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Boucherville, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location nearby restaurants and stores
No

Good breakfast and clean pool

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Pine Plains, NY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was immaculate. The room was comfortable and spotless. The breakfast was plentiful with a nice variety. The area in which it was served was light, cheerful and very clean. The women who set out breakfast were friendly and very thorough.
Between the hours of 3 pm and 5 am there was only one staff member in the hotel. When I checked in, it took the desk clerk 15 minutes to get back downstairs from fixing a guests door key problem. It gave me a very unprotected feeling at night.

Its location is convenient to major highways and a large selection of restaurants. The rooms are comfortable and attractive with a good layout.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, 100% smoke-free, bed was comfortable.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The style, decor, and overall functionality of the room. There was also a multi-zone shower, which was nice.
The construction is poor, and you will hear every noise in the hallway very clearly through the door & from above. Also, the electrical outlets in the bathroom were stripped out, and the bathtub was missing the drain closure (Second stay w/ same thing).
Janice from Export, PA
July 6, 2014
9.0
The hotel was very clean, staff very friendly. This was ranked 2 1/2 stars but I have stayed in 3 star hotels that were not as nice. I would deftly stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, FL
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
I appreciated the details in the room that made it feel special, like the tile flooring in the bathroom and dark colors.
n/a
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg