Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
550 Northpoint Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location near the Fisherman's Wharf.
Parking was $50 for one night - ouch!

It would have been better to get a hotel just outside the city.

Couple
Lilia from Spring Valley, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allison from Lithia, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location! It was pretty close to the Wharf and easy access to everything. They had a breakfast included which was good. There is also a GREAT little breakfast/lunch place right next door.
The hotel was very good. Everything was clean. We wished our room had a better view of something other than the roof of the building and looking into other guest rooms. That was a bit odd.

It is an easy walk to Fisherman's Wharf, but far enough away that you didn't get all the noise that goes with it. Taxi's were easy to catch out front if we wanted to venture farther. Breakfast was a nice treat before heading out to explore. Overall, quiet, clean, good location, nice staff.

Couple
Dennis from Brighton, IL
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Hotel was very close to the tours we were taking and to alot of restaurants.
no

I wish that I would have picked a hotel in downtown so that we could have experienced San Francisco more. I felt we missed something by staying in the Fishermans Wharf area.

Justin from Omaha, NE
July 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Cortland, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Rockwall, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and the breakfast.
$45 to park overnight.

Very nice hotel. Location was 1-2 blocks from the Fisherman's Wharf, and another 4-5 blocks from Lombard street. Breakfast was well kept and stocked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, TX
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location! This is my 2nd time to stay here. Enjoyed it both times.
Guests were quite noisy in the halls at night, with slamming doors. Wasn't like that 1st stay, not really hotel's fault.

2 blocks from Fisherman's Wharf sign, close to lots of restaurants and shops. Felt very safe.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg