Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
550 Northpoint Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, WI
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Small room, no microwave

Overall it was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free breakfast

Front desk staff were great, breakfast was very good and the room was clean and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms and environment. Moreover staff are very helpful.
Parking is a bit exorbitant for overnight parking.

Walking distance to major tourist spots.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location. Clean and my room was very quiet
$55 for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to the main attractions, clean.
The website didn't say anything about paid parking.

Its a nice and clean hotel. Friendly stuff. Very nice breakfast. Hotel is walking distance to pier 39 and other attractions. Definitely will stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice for a 3 star--great breakfast, ample pillows, super location. A great place if you want to be in fisherman's wharf.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, nice breakfast and most importantly the front desk staff were really great
Nothing
Couple
Abdullah from Jubail, Saudi Arabia
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and clean room
Parking with fee 40$ per day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location, good room condition, free breakfast and wifi
Parking fee.

Overall, this is good hotel and if i go to the SF again, my first choice will be here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
it had a nice free breakfast
have a room with a view into a courtyard, not that big of a deal I never was in my room. I also didn't like the price

the hotel is located in the heart of San Francisco's Fisherman's Wharf area. It was perfect for going on a cruise and eating some of the local cuisine. I was with my girlfriend and we had a good time.although the hotel is pricey by my standards it was fine considering the area and the price of the other hotels around me.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg