Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
550 Northpoint Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eleanor from San Jose, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The close proximity to where we wanted to be
My view was a window to another room

Free wifi Parking And Breakfast We're a big factor in renting this place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Alta Loma, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had not realized we needed to but Alcatraz tickets weeks in advance, but the Holiday Inn concierge saved us when all tickets were sold out!!! He was able to arrange tickets for us, especially since Alcatraz was the main reason for the trip!

Great breakfasts

Couple
Laura from Cedar Falls, IA
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly. It was close enough for us to walk to the piers and catch the hop on hop off tour buses. The breakfast was one of the better ones I've eaten at while staying at a hotel. The house cleaning staff was very good and friendly.
The room was small.

The decore was very nice all around. The concierges were very helpful! I would stay in this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was where we wanted to me.
The breakfast was not as good as expected.

It was overpriced due to a convention of 148,000 attendes during our time period.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, WI
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Small room, no microwave

Overall it was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free breakfast

Front desk staff were great, breakfast was very good and the room was clean and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms and environment. Moreover staff are very helpful.
Parking is a bit exorbitant for overnight parking.

Walking distance to major tourist spots.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location. Clean and my room was very quiet
$55 for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to the main attractions, clean.
The website didn't say anything about paid parking.

Its a nice and clean hotel. Friendly stuff. Very nice breakfast. Hotel is walking distance to pier 39 and other attractions. Definitely will stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice for a 3 star--great breakfast, ample pillows, super location. A great place if you want to be in fisherman's wharf.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg