Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
550 Northpoint Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louie from Los Angeles, CA
September 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent
Breakfast could of been better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
August 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff. Satisfying complimentary breakfast. Clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from League City, TX
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandy from Sacramento, CA
August 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved almost everything! Especially the later check out time, the well maintained/stocked breakfast area, and awesome bed!
My only complaint is the paper products in the bathroom! They (toilet paper and facial tissue) are not soft and rough on my skin. Maybe it could have been my sensitive skin, but I got lightly irritated after prolonged use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Fishermans Wharf and attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariela from Moreno Valley, CA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was really nice they gave me an extra portable bed for my 9 yr old son
Not enoygh tables and chairs to sit during breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bluff, CA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast
That they over booked the type of room we wanted, amd tried to give us 2 singles rooms that were not a joining. So they gave us a handicap room which i think was wrong, what if someone needed that room, just not right view was looking at another room.
Nicole from Arlington, VA
July 21, 2016
10.0
Clean, updated, breakfast has a lot of quality food and variety. Convenient location to site seeing. Staff was exceptional!
Very touristy area if you are looking for the neighborhood experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The price and location.
Wish it had a fridge and offered bottled water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The free breakfast, pretty close to a Embassy Suites breakfast, not quite but close
Parking fee of $50+ dollars is a joke
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.