Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
140 Lanier Ave East
Fayetteville, GA 30214

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from Sussex, NJ
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel has character reminds me of old colonial style. It is located in old Fayetteville square with a short walk to the grand Old Tavern( Very good value and quaint) & Twisted Tacos
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location and very charming
great value for rating and price

i have stayed before and probabley will again. great breakfast and the pool is nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from Woodstcik, GA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were nicer than I expected after seeing it from the outside
Funky design meant having to go up one elevator and thru a fairly complicated set of directions to find room. Breakfast was indeed hot and full but it was sausage gravy out of a can, powdered eggs and a pancake machine that made rubbery cakes.

The night lady was very kind. There was complimentary beer and chips when I checked in. Its a cool hotel but still expensive for a 2 1/2 star but... it was surprisingly nice. Beds a tad soft.

Couple
Micah from Nashville, TN
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Heather from Guyton, GA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location. The breakfast. Staff was very accommodating
Managements attempt to change a booking through Price-line and room request. In the end, the girl at the counter worked to make it right.

After booking this room, I contacted the hotel to request NON_SMOKING ROOM WITH 2 DOUBLE BEDS. On the day of check-in at 3:00 p.m., I called to confirm that there were no changes. I was told that I had a NON-Smoking room with 2 queen beds. Needless to say, I was very pleased. When I arrived, I was told by the girl that I was an overflow reservation, and that they had to put me in a room with a King bed and a roll-out. The girl at the desk was in an impossible position, but, she was courtesy and helpful. After several room checks, we were able to get a NON-smoking with 2 queen beds...my original request. The breakfast and staff in the morning were awesome. Housekeeping was fabulous as well. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast, wifi, and access to. 24 hr gym
Staff was hit or miss. They were rarely behind the desk but it may have been due to having to complete other tasks. Not sure.

Checkin was smooth, room was clean but had a slight smell. Breakfast was great and I loved the staff that assisted at breakfast. Great people. For my purpose the location was very ideal. There was also access to a gym but it did not mention that anywhere which is a huge perk for me

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, AL
November 21, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean and the location was right for our needs.
No

It was clean and and an ideal location for us. I liked the view of the old courthouse.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
I liked that it was very spacious and close to my house.
The room had a slight stale smell to it. But as someone that works at a hotel I know it was because the ac was not left on after the cleaning.

I love the location. Friendly staff and served a hot breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, GA
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, free parking, friendly staff and cleanliness.
Would have enjoyed more chairs on the great wrap around porch
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and clean, updated rooms.
No.

Clean, updated rooms and warm, friendly staff! Plus free internet and a breakfast buffet, too!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg