Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
140 Lanier Ave East
Fayetteville, GA 30214

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
May 31, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
April 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room was great and for a hotel bed, that one was super
The sink was really close to the toilet. almost too close
Marlin from Indianapolis, IN
March 30, 2017
10.0
It was by all the stores.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, GA
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is great. The staff members were all friendly and helpful.
The Bathroom is extremely small (a little negotiating to get in and close the door)but ok if you are of average size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
August 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Looks like a really cute bed and breakfast
A/C unit was loud, didn't turn off so room was too cool. I forgot toothpaste so I asked the front desk to bring one up and was told it was $1 and to walk down to desk despite sign in room stating otherwise. Breakfast sucked and coffee maker was broken.
Couple
Susan from Fayetteville, GA
August 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
There was a terrible commotion right outside my window - there was noise outside my door. I was up all night - unable to sleep at all. I felt terribly unsafe. My shower was not clean. Overall terrible experience for myself and parents in other room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was at a good, central location.
It was a pet-friendly room, and there were dog feces under the sink that were missed by cleaning staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
This is NOT a normal Holiday Inn Express. By far the noisiest motel I have ever been in. It is a cheaper motel that Holiday Inn tried to make into an Express. I would recommend staying elsewhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, SC
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
close and convenient, breakfast was better than most. Parking was plentiful, staff was very cordial
old and out dated, needs some upgrades.
Couple
Richard from San Diego, CA
February 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfy bed, for the most part quiet room (teenagers playing soccer in hallway at 11:00 PM not appreciated, though brief). Hot breakfast appreciated. Suggest room on street side of hotel (rooms seem larger, brighter). Overall pleasant, not luxurious.
Limited parking lot.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.