Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
140 Lanier Ave East
Fayetteville, GA 30214

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet hotel, except when fire truck or police run sirens along street. Nonetheless, bed was comfortable and I slept quite well. Thank you for the hot breakfast (not just a muffin and banana). Not luxurious, but comfortable and a good price.
Limited parking, particularly annoying with the rainy days we stayed. Employees seemed to take the primo close spots, but left before most guests were parking for the night.
Business Traveler
Richard from Goose Creek, SC
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
very convenient to eating and some shopping.Great staff!
Maybe a little updating in the rooms, I noticed new mattresses which was great!
Business Traveler
Karen from Holiday, FL
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
knowledgeable and friendly staff, very accommodating to our needs, cleanliness of hotel and our room. the breakfast served free from 6am to 10am was delicious and the woman associate doing the breakfast was friendly and kept all the foods coming out hot.
no.... the location was perfect. close to shopping areas, restaurants, and historical points as well as many parks and churches.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Woodland Hills, CA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff and although the hotel is old it is well maintained and very clean and comfortable.
Group Traveler
Tanikia from Raleigh, NC
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast bar
Yes, My party and I were bit multiple time by bed bugs...which is totally NOT acceptable

The staff was friendly and the breakfast bar was very good. The hotel would have received a great review if it wasn't for getting attacked by bed bugs...I'm still itchy and have little red marks all over my body

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Boise, ID
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Good location. Close to my family and friends. Air conditioning worked well. Refrigerator got very cold.
Room was dirty. Toilet bowl had a black ring in it. Towels were frayed and holey. The extra lock on the door was broken. Shower was broken. Drapes falling down. Rugs frayed and dirty looking. Trash in elevators. Very obvious hotel has not been maintained.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location
The receptionist was extremely rude over the phone. She was rude upon check-in and assigned a room where the outdoor entrance door to the hotel was on a dark side of the hotel and broken. The furniture was soiled.
Group Traveler
Renee from St Louis, MO
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location was not far from family members home
I was in a smoking room but did not have a ashtray to use. not enough hangers either but I made do with what was available
Solo Traveler
Richard from Goose Creek, SC
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Needs updating

very convenient to shopping, restaurants and shopping

Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from Sussex, NJ
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel has character reminds me of old colonial style. It is located in old Fayetteville square with a short walk to the grand Old Tavern( Very good value and quaint) & Twisted Tacos
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.