Holiday Inn Express Fargo - West Acres

Holiday Inn Express Fargo - West Acres

Holiday Inn Express Fargo - West Acres Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1040 40th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fargo - West Acres in Fargo

# 13 of 39 hotels in Fargo
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fargo - West Acres
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fargo - West Acres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fargo - West Acres

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jean from Prince Albert, Canada
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great place to stay. Beds are comfortable, Quiet clean rooms. Nice pool and hot tub.
Cynthia from Winnipeg, Canada
April 25, 2014
9.0
Location within shopping distance, awesome breakfast
helpful staff.
Slow elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rici from Isanti, MN
January 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast and cleanliness of the building
The pool was too cold and the room we had on the 3rd floor was WAY too HOT!

The hotel was nice and easily accessible. We could not control the temperature in the room which made sleeping difficult.

Verified Hotel Guest from La Sale, Canada
January 5, 2013
7.0
The room smelled awful and the bathroom wasn't that clean!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neemee from Dugald, Canada
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
continental breakfast of both hot and cold options
offered environmentally friendly savings on reusing towels. they changed towels & forgot to give us floor mat when replaced

this hotel was excellent in service. We followed the policy of reusing our towels by hanging them up. When we got back that day, we had fresh towels. They took our floor mat but forgot to give us a new one. if they wish to be environmentally friendly, they need to make sure staff are fully aware of their process.

Couple
Thomas from Winnipeg, Canada
November 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff.
No.

Great location, very friendly staff, nice breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Clayton from Apple Valley, MN
November 4, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
excellandt staff, clean room, excellant breadfast
None

Will stay here again when going through Fargo, ND.

Couple
Bob from Niverville, Canada
June 21, 2012
Couple
9.0
Non smoking facility. Very clean.

Jacuzzi suite was very clean and quiet. Hot and Humid outdoors, but the hotel, rooms and public spaces, were kept cool.

Couple
Laurie from Mandan, ND
October 26, 2011
Couple
8.0
Location.

The rooms were clean. Up to date. Friendly staff. Good continental breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fargo - West Acres
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fargo - West Acres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.