Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West

Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West in Evansville

Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West

Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5737 Pearl Drive
Evansville, IN 47712

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West in Evansville

# 5 of 30 hotels in Evansville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic. They had eggs, bacon, sausage gravy and biscuits, and I could go on!
No complaints at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Fishers, IN
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, it was close to the venue we were visiting and there were plenty of restaurants and shops closeby.
Our room was right across the hall from the pool and right next to the breakfast room. Couldn't sleep till 11pm because of the loudness coming from the pool, then got woke up at 6:30am by the abnoxious and loud patrons getting breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neal from Cutler, IN
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, good value for the price.
Juice dispenser was out of order our first morning there, however it was working the next day. This is a very minor problem.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Hornell, NY
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cheryl from Indianapolis, IN
July 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Dennis from Indianapolis, IN
January 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean
Breakfast quality poor

I chatted for several minutes with someone about location and went to wrong location. They did not offer to transfer the room for me even though hpthey had amped vacancies

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
December 19, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing!
The people in the room above us were ridiculously loud. It was as if they were purposely running back and forth from the window to the door. This went on for a good 5 hours (7pm-12am). When I called the front desk to ask if we could be moved, they said no

Will never stay at a HIE again!

Couple
David from Louisville, KY
December 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was clean.
No.

The staff was friendly and it was in a great location. The food in the morning is excellent and they had a wide variety. I would definitely return if the price is right.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deric from Brookport, IL
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Super nice employees that went the extra mile to make my families comfort their priority.
All was pleasing.

Excellent

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg