Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West

Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West

Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5737 Pearl Drive
Evansville, IN 47712

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West in Evansville

# 9 of 30 hotels in Evansville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good weight room.
Outdated bathrooms. Bad pillows. Smell in hallways.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, IN
January 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. Plenty of food and entertainment venues within walking distance.
The bed was too firm for me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, TN
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, efficient temperature control (HVAC), decent breakfast, safety rail for shower/bathbub, clean room, quiet.
Trouble with key cards (staff readily remedied, but it was a nuisance), housekeeping staff was limited for the holiday. I chose to decline service after the 1st night, so it was offered, but should it have been limited for full price??
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenny from Crawfordsville, IN
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast meal and their pool
Nothing
Couple
Carrie from Carmi, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
we like holiday inn express.
the hot tub was not what it could be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic. They had eggs, bacon, sausage gravy and biscuits, and I could go on!
No complaints at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Fishers, IN
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, it was close to the venue we were visiting and there were plenty of restaurants and shops closeby.
Our room was right across the hall from the pool and right next to the breakfast room. Couldn't sleep till 11pm because of the loudness coming from the pool, then got woke up at 6:30am by the abnoxious and loud patrons getting breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neal from Cutler, IN
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, good value for the price.
Juice dispenser was out of order our first morning there, however it was working the next day. This is a very minor problem.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Hornell, NY
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Evansville - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.