Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)

Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5) in Springfield

Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)

Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3480 Hutton Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5) in Springfield

# 3 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parksville, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Have stayed here a few times and it needs upgrading and repairs. Quiet location away from freeway. Breakfast was good.
Poor parking, need to use card to get through gates, not open.

It is what it is. For the price it was good value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sooke, Canada
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast included and great proximity to options for other meals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Gresham, OR
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the picture on line showed it had a hot tub so we changed hotels just because of it. but it didnt have one. also the door lock was broke and i got locked in my room and they had to brekdown the door.
Couple
Wayne from Newark, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OR
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Pool, indoor, warm large for nice water exercise. Good breakfast choices.
Business Traveler
Robert from Pendleton, OR
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating; parking ingress and egress was satisfactory; breakfast was back-home style, and delicious.
The TV Service Provider apparently determined that most boarders were interested in Movies. During the evening hours it seemed that movies were all we could get on TV. News, game shows, and 'soap' programs were not available during our stay at night.

Aside from the "TV" issue, our stay was very good.

Group Traveler
Cindy from Watkins, MN
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
very modern, excellent breakfast,friendly staff, made us feel right at home :)
I cannot find one thing to complain about, other than our shower curtain was missing on our day 5.

Just keep up the good and excellent business you are running and when we return to Eugene, OR, we will definitely book with Holiday Inn Express again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price!
I was a little confused on the exact location of the express and suites, yet the wonderful lady at the holiday inn gave me directions to where I needed to be.

Just a great motel!

Couple
Irene from Santa Rosa, CA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

Great room. Breakfast was appreciated. Met/exceeded expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandon, OR
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was close to IHOP.
It was loud, smelled odd and too close to the highway. There is no hot tub, only a small and crowded pool. There was way too much guest and highway noise and we were unable to sleep.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg