Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)

Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5) in Springfield

Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)

Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3480 Hutton Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5) in Springfield

# 3 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OR
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Pool, indoor, warm large for nice water exercise. Good breakfast choices.
Business Traveler
Robert from Pendleton, OR
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating; parking ingress and egress was satisfactory; breakfast was back-home style, and delicious.
The TV Service Provider apparently determined that most boarders were interested in Movies. During the evening hours it seemed that movies were all we could get on TV. News, game shows, and 'soap' programs were not available during our stay at night.

Aside from the "TV" issue, our stay was very good.

Group Traveler
Cindy from Watkins, MN
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
very modern, excellent breakfast,friendly staff, made us feel right at home :)
I cannot find one thing to complain about, other than our shower curtain was missing on our day 5.

Just keep up the good and excellent business you are running and when we return to Eugene, OR, we will definitely book with Holiday Inn Express again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price!
I was a little confused on the exact location of the express and suites, yet the wonderful lady at the holiday inn gave me directions to where I needed to be.

Just a great motel!

Couple
Irene from Santa Rosa, CA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

Great room. Breakfast was appreciated. Met/exceeded expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandon, OR
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was close to IHOP.
It was loud, smelled odd and too close to the highway. There is no hot tub, only a small and crowded pool. There was way too much guest and highway noise and we were unable to sleep.
Ariel from Union, OR
November 5, 2013
9.0
The complimentary coffee in the Lobby was actually quite good, coming from a total coffee snob.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Delta, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, good breakfast included in price

Nice hotel, close to the interstate, shopping, food. Was disappointed that the price on Priceline.com was higher than the advertised price at the front desk.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
pool, breakfast, clean, spacious room, close to the Outback restaurant which was open till 10 p.m., And happily let us come in for dinner at 9:45 p.m. (And the food was excellent!)
No.

Very good choice for a road trip stop. friendly staff, great to be able to have a refreshing swim and it even had a small fitness room. recommended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Burien, WA
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything was very clean, the breakfast was excellent, and the staff was very friendly.
nope. had a great stay as we do every year after the country fair.

10 out of 10. everything clean and perfect. great for familys

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg