Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)

Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)

Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3480 Hutton Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5) in Springfield

# 3 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience, cleanliness, staff & breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ripon, CA
February 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
BREAKFAST WAS ABOUT THE ONLY GOOD THING ABOUT THIS HOTEL:( WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
THE STAFF ARE VERY RUDE AND TOTALLY UNCOMPASSIONATE! I HAVE A MAJOR MEDICAL ISSUE DUE TO BRAIN SURGERY--SO WE REQUESTED A SPECIFIC ROOM. STACY SAID SHE WOULD COMPLY--WHEN WE ARRIVED--MAGGIE HAD GIVEN OUR ROOM AWAY AND (Hotel employee) DIDN'T CARE AT

Very disappointed with the non-caring staff!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, consistent with star level, friendly staff, good breakfast food and space
No

Holiday inn express is a good place to stay. Consistent quality and amenities in different Locations.

Couple
Dennis from Gig Harbor, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location; staff assistance; cleanliness; friendliness of staff!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold River, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was comfortable, bed was comfortable, good choice in pillows. Great selection of breakfast items. A large enough area for dining - enough tables for everyone. Quick check-in process.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philomath, OR
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Overall good price for what you get.
Maid entered room at late at night and wasn't dressed like a maid looking for a key. I told front desk that it was weird the maid entered the room and I wasn't given a call from the front desk first. Luggage was looked through when I was not there. Weird.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parksville, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Have stayed here a few times and it needs upgrading and repairs. Quiet location away from freeway. Breakfast was good.
Poor parking, need to use card to get through gates, not open.

It is what it is. For the price it was good value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sooke, Canada
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast included and great proximity to options for other meals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Gresham, OR
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the picture on line showed it had a hot tub so we changed hotels just because of it. but it didnt have one. also the door lock was broke and i got locked in my room and they had to brekdown the door.
Couple
Wayne from Newark, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Eugene/Springfield-East (I-5)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.