Holiday Inn Express Elmira-Horseheads

Holiday Inn Express Elmira-Horseheads

Holiday Inn Express Elmira-Horseheads Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2666 Corning Road
Horseheads, NY 14845

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Elmira-Horseheads in Horseheads

# 3 of 8 hotels in Horseheads
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Elmira-Horseheads
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Elmira-Horseheads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Elmira-Horseheads

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Tunkhannock, PA
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from King City, Canada
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff were great! So friendly and helpful. They recommended a local restaurant for us and it was amazing! Complimentary breakfast in the morning exceeded our expectations. Not the standard coffee and danishes - they had tons of breakfast options!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
June 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Business Traveler
Charles from Warren, NJ
May 29, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
I left something behind in my room. The staff tried to reach me for two days. I was able to call and inquire about it on the third day. They promptly fedexed my missing item to me Memorial Day weekend. I had it Saturday by 1 p.m. Thank you very much. Unf
This may be HI Express but it is a Days Inn or a Comfort Inn at best the hotel is on a main road in Horseheads and situated 100ft from Highway 86. Everything about this hotel is noisy. The walls are paper-thin you can feel the trucks going by. Stay away
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and up to date rooms
Close to highway so noise level was high. Somewhat musty smell in common areas.
Couple
Francis from Baltimore, MD
May 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Value , staff were very friendly and attentive
Location was a bit difficult
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
May 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was big and quiet. Nice to have the fridge and microwave too. The breakfast was great with plenty of selection, both hot and cold.
There was only the outside pool.
Business Traveler
Wenting from North Wales, PA
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from Crockett, TX
April 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great stay
Group Traveler
Eleonor from Queens Village, NY
April 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The price
The Tub was clog.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Elmira-Horseheads
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Elmira-Horseheads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.