BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria

BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria

BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
300 Eastlight Court
East Peoria, IL 61611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria in East Peoria

# 5 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Martha from Alexandria, VA
October 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Caring, thoughtful staff. Scrupulously clean room.
Hotel is a little hard to find if you don't have a GPS guiding you.
Business Traveler
Beth from Galatia, IL
October 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very comfortable and allowed me to get plenty of rest. There was very little outside noises. The breakfast in the morning was very good and fresh.
no
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
September 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
September 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Linens & towels were soft.
King room only had one nightstand. Breakfast was cleaned up 15-20 minutes early each morning we were there. Coffee was horrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was goodRoom was clean
pool area was very hot and muggy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
A very clean, well appointed room. The beds were very comfortable. They have a nice breakfast bar with pancakes, sausages, fruit, etc., nothing too fancy but better than most. Friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Decatur, IL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very nice and clean facility. easy to find and good location.
no ice machine on the first floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Burlington, IA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Probably one of the nicest motels we have stayed in. Clean facidity and a friendly staff. The guy that worked overnight and the guy that watched over the breakfast area were friendly and customer oriented.
This is reaching but the fitness room was warm and humid.
Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Cascade, IA
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice setup.
Breakfast was not what they had stated on a board, and there was not enough seating, but it was manageable.
Timothy from Peoria, IL
April 21, 2015
10.0
The staff in every area was super and pleasant. They made sure I had everything we needed.
The only thing I hated about the hotel is we had to leave.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.