Best Western Plus Peoria

Best Western Plus Peoria

Best Western Plus Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
300 Eastlight Court
East Peoria, IL 61611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Peoria in East Peoria

# 4 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
A very clean, well appointed room. The beds were very comfortable. They have a nice breakfast bar with pancakes, sausages, fruit, etc., nothing too fancy but better than most. Friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Decatur, IL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very nice and clean facility. easy to find and good location.
no ice machine on the first floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Burlington, IA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Probably one of the nicest motels we have stayed in. Clean facidity and a friendly staff. The guy that worked overnight and the guy that watched over the breakfast area were friendly and customer oriented.
This is reaching but the fitness room was warm and humid.
Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Cascade, IA
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice setup.
Breakfast was not what they had stated on a board, and there was not enough seating, but it was manageable.
Timothy from Peoria, IL
April 21, 2015
10.0
The staff in every area was super and pleasant. They made sure I had everything we needed.
The only thing I hated about the hotel is we had to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streator, IL
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel and rooms were all updated and very stylish. The rooms were comfortable. The bedding was very comfortable. The entire staff was friendly. The breakfast was good.
We liked it all.
Business Traveler
John from Bridgeton, MO
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cookies at front desk
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Mattoon, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hotel was newly renovated and was Beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle driver was friendly and drove me to the casino. I would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Osseo, MN
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from San Jose, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Clean and comfortable room. The continental breakfast far exceed a typical free breakfast. Staff was friendly.
Nothing. Everything was great
Reviews of Best Western Plus Peoria
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.