Best Western Plus Peoria

Best Western Plus Peoria

Best Western Plus Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 Eastlight Court
East Peoria, IL 61611

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Peoria in East Peoria

# 4 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Cascade, IA
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice setup.
Breakfast was not what they had stated on a board, and there was not enough seating, but it was manageable.
Timothy from Peoria, IL
April 21, 2015
10.0
The staff in every area was super and pleasant. They made sure I had everything we needed.
The only thing I hated about the hotel is we had to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streator, IL
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel and rooms were all updated and very stylish. The rooms were comfortable. The bedding was very comfortable. The entire staff was friendly. The breakfast was good.
We liked it all.
Business Traveler
John from Bridgeton, MO
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cookies at front desk
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Mattoon, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hotel was newly renovated and was Beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle driver was friendly and drove me to the casino. I would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Osseo, MN
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from San Jose, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Clean and comfortable room. The continental breakfast far exceed a typical free breakfast. Staff was friendly.
Nothing. Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I arrived early and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and let me check in before the normal 3pm time. The rooms were very lavish, high quality in every regard. Comfortable bed with tons of extra pillows. Very quiet and peaceful.
The only thing that was odd was there are only ice machines on the 2nd and 3rd floors. Being on the 4th floor it took me a bit to find. The wifi wasn't quite fast enough for my normal internet needs, but it worked without any problems.

I didn't use the pool facilities so I can't comment on them, it looked very nice and was well segregated from the rest of the hotel so there isn't any presence of chlorine in the air like in some hotels. The free breakfast was probably one of the best I've seen in any hotel, they offered a large variety of foods. I mention this because normally the breakfasts in hotels are mediocre but it is not the case here. The free wifi had very good coverage. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, IL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean, very friendly and helpful staff. breakfast bar and coffee were kept replinished ina timely fashion.
a little difficult to find

we will definately stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location and cleanliness.

Very clean! Very friendly staff

Reviews of Best Western Plus Peoria
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.