Holiday Inn Express East End

Holiday Inn Express East End

Holiday Inn Express East End Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1707 Old Country Road, Route 58
Riverhead, NY 11901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express East End in Calverton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Calverton
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express East End
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express East End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express East End

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Syosset, NY
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My kids forgot their tooth brushes and the hotel lobby supplied us with that and toothpaste. Outdoor pool was nice.
The air conditioner conked out on us in the middle of the night. Hot room
Couple
Ana from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very good breakfast. Very close to Tanger Outlets with greats deals
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selden, NY
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Reasonably priced. Good continental breakfast. Comfortable
Business Traveler
Eileen from Rensselaer, NY
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff members were very nice and efficient. The breakfast was yummy.
no, it was exactly as advertised.

very good location near the outlet mall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Centereach, NY
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and quiet and in a great location....I will book again.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, NY
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Complimentary breakfast Excellent location; on a mainstrip with stores and restaurants nearby
Solo Traveler
Amy from Narragansett, RI
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy access to all points on Long Island.
There were no parking spaces in lot the last night of our stay because there was a large truck occupying about 6 spaces. Had to park outside the hotel. Also- the hotel is non-smoking but the room had that "once smoked in" smell despite being clean.

It's a hotel. No frills, but clean. Bed sheets were soft, bed was comfortable. No complaints.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing , even trying to leave was a bad experience
could not sleep with the over sized pillows, the pool was ice cold, even thou they said it was heated, it took 20 minutes get out of the parking lot, i was blocked in by a big truck

i wasted my money and cut short my vacation because i was unable to sleep when i stayed at the holiday in riverhead

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uncasville, CT
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was outstanding and The staff was great.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express East End
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express East End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.