Holiday Inn Express Eagle

Holiday Inn Express Eagle

Holiday Inn Express Eagle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
0075 Pond Road
Eagle, CO 81631

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Eagle in Eagle

# 2 of 5 hotels in Eagle
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Eagle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Eagle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Walter from Ann Arbor, MI
March 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Rooms were very small
Verified Hotel Guest from Palisade, CO
March 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Warren from Ann Arbor, MI
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are old and in need of renovation
Couple
Terry from Elizabethtown, KY
February 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schuyler Falls, NY
October 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was super and everything was available.
No everything was super.

I would definitely recommend a stay here and I will stay her again.

Couple
Delos from Owego, NY
September 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hotchkiss, CO
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The interstate closed because of inclement weather as we were driving across the state on our way home. Our dog was with us and we needed a pet-friendly hotel. This place fit the bill and exceeded our expectations!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Peter from Plymouth, WI
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Price, even though the staff took a while to return to the front desk. Other than that all the rest was top notch
Staff hard to locate

Very pleased with the rest

Couple
Michael from Denver, CO
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
They were not upfront regarding the pet fee. They charged us an additional $40 upon arrival for our dog.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Aspen, CO
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Healthy options for the free breakfast, including turkey (as well as pork) sausage, whole wheat bagels, etc. Food was hot and fresh, and available starting at 5:30am, good for an early morning departure.
Coffee wasn't great, but hotel's not bad if that's all I can complain about!

Convenient location for Eagle/Vail airport. Quiet.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Eagle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.