Holiday Inn Express Eagle

Holiday Inn Express Eagle in Eagle

Holiday Inn Express Eagle

Holiday Inn Express Eagle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
0075 Pond Road
Eagle, CO 81631

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Eagle in Eagle

# 5 of 5 hotels in Eagle
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Eagle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Eagle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hotchkiss, CO
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The interstate closed because of inclement weather as we were driving across the state on our way home. Our dog was with us and we needed a pet-friendly hotel. This place fit the bill and exceeded our expectations!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Peter from Plymouth, WI
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Price, even though the staff took a while to return to the front desk. Other than that all the rest was top notch
Staff hard to locate

Very pleased with the rest

Couple
Michael from Denver, CO
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
They were not upfront regarding the pet fee. They charged us an additional $40 upon arrival for our dog.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Aspen, CO
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Healthy options for the free breakfast, including turkey (as well as pork) sausage, whole wheat bagels, etc. Food was hot and fresh, and available starting at 5:30am, good for an early morning departure.
Coffee wasn't great, but hotel's not bad if that's all I can complain about!

Convenient location for Eagle/Vail airport. Quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For a free breakfast, it was great. Lots of fresh options for kids and adults.

Great option for an over-nighter while moving along I70. Our room was clean, which is always my most important criteria for staying anywhere. Pool area was clean, public areas were clean, and dining area was kept clean throughout many guests rotating in and out of the table areas.

Group Traveler
Stephen from St. Louis, MO
January 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Price
Location but I knew where it was when I chose it.

Good Value and 30 minutes from Vail, clean, good breakfast

Troy from Brighton, CO
December 31, 2012
1.0
The food was ok.
The staff was rude, it seem like it was a motel it was so outdated.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone nor will I ever return to it.

Business Traveler
Studpuppet from Enterprise, AL
August 17, 2010
Business Traveler
7.0
location
NO RECEIPTS PROVIDED. MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE TO GET REIMBURSED FROM MY EMPLOYER.

Good location. Clean. Very, very average.

Couple
Mark from Castle Rock, CO
June 2, 2010
Couple
9.0
the views were great. they were at the desk ready to help us. they were able to let us check in early.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Eagle
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg