Holiday Inn Express Dunn

Holiday Inn Express Dunn in Dunn

Holiday Inn Express Dunn

Holiday Inn Express Dunn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
900 East Pearsall Street
Dunn, NC 28334

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Dunn in Dunn

# 1 of 9 hotels in Dunn
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Dunn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Dunn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sam from Warrenton, NC
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
n/a
Several

High price, no pool, Police and drug activity, Lots of noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean rooms. Free breakfast with good variety. Big fridge in room with microwave. Pancake maker at breakfast. Good enough for overnight stay on the road with family.
Beds were not exceptionally comfortable nor were the sheets.

This was an excellent hotel on the more Value
side of things. Very well equipped and very clean. It was a good choice for a family looking for an overnight stay while on the road.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltaville, VA
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was very nice and well equipped. staff was helpful, especially about the wi fi connection.
Wi-Fi was hard to connect to. they should have instructions on the desk. signal was rather weak.

ice rooms, very comfortable bed. bathroom very adequate. gave me a larger room than I had expected. would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Thonotosassa, FL
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast. Very accommodating to our small children. Glad they had a mini fridge. Beds were quite comfortable. A/C worked great. Bathroom could stand to be a little larger, but it was clean, had good water pressure. Warm showers and fresh towels.

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I needed directions around town and the front desk staff was very helpful. I noticed they helped others in this way too. The breakfast staff was very accommodating of our small children and helped when one of them got out of hand. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and visit again if in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Solid breakfast.
The room appeared to be clean but my son found trash under the bed.

Not in a convenient location.

George from Creedmoor, NY
February 26, 2013
2.0

I booked this room for me my son and his friend as they were playing a golf tournament in the area. We had bad weather come in and the Sat. round was canceled, after discussing this with the staff I was informed that because it was a priceline booking I would be unable to get a refund for sat night. There was no need to stay so we checked out drove home stayed and drove back the next morning. I was very dissatisfied with the fact that I could not obtain a refund. I will not use priceline in the future and will be sure to share with all the people I know traveling for these types of events.George ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Princeton, NJ
February 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
TV was an LG
Just the overall cleanliness the parking was an issue how far you had to walk from car to room

Was an overnight stay. Cleanliness was 3 of 5. Had the wrong remote in room,had to go to the front desk in my pj's to get the right one. Elevator in a dark corner would be scared to send my kids alone to use(12 and 14). Not going to stop here again at least not at this Motel OH did I say Motel I think I meant Hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful to have a free hot breakfast when traveling with kids. Room was nice.
Elevators were located at one end instead of the middle. Front desk suggested we use the stairs on our side of the hotel, annoying only because it was 2am and we were dragging a one year old and a three year old.

It worked well for a mid way, one night stop over. No clue what kind of area it is or what it has other than breakfast. We were there less than 12 hours.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Springfield, MA
December 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location

I arrived early and was happy that i could check in before scheduled check in time. Everything was great!

Business Traveler
Jamie from Crawfordsville, IN
December 2, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Love that they expand their breakfast to include more than just carbs. Clean rooms, great housekeeping, quiet and comfortable. Great Internet speed... Super important to the business traveler.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Dunn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg