Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport in Dubai

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Opposite Dubai Airport - Terminal 3
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport in Dubai

# 10 of 551 hotels in Dubai
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Murrieta, CA
August 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very comfortable and the bar was great.
I stood outside the airport and waited 40 mins for the shuttle to come pick me up. They said the shuttle is at the airport every 30 mins for pick up and drop off. I wasnt picked up until 6:20pm after arriving outside at 5:45. No one at the hotel cared.

I stood outside the airport and waited 40 mins for the shuttle to come pick me up. They said the shuttle is at the airport every 30 mins for pick up and drop off. I wasnt picked up until 6:20pm after arriving outside at 5:45. I brought it up with the staff at the front desk, but they didnt seem to care. They just brushed it off and kept saying it is there every half hour, which is obviously not true since I was outside in the heat at 5:45pm and the shuttle didnt show until 6:20pm. ...read more

Peter from Horn Lake, MS
May 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Samuel from Winter Haven, FL
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is a great place to stay if you're just passing through, but not so great if you're vacationing since there is no pool or space for relaxing activities. Great bar and great food.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
February 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is very good for overnight travellers or those on a short stay; it is close enough to the Dubai metro to make getting around the city easy.
The room was not to standard; hairs from previous tenants were present in the bathroom, stains on some of the bed coverings, and stains on the floor/carpet. Unexpected for a newer, internationally branded hotel. The restaurant is poor.

Also I paid extra (120DHS) for high speed internet access which never connected properly, although this was refunded on check-out. The normal internet is very slow and drops VOIP calls frequently. Not good for business travellers or those trying to keep in touch with family/friends.

Solo Traveler
Muhammad from Pittsburgh, PA
November 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything in this hotel is amazing. The staff, the room, the gym and the free internet and parking. Also the hotel was very close to Dubai Festival city, which has everything you need. If you are visiting Dubai for business, this is the hotel to stay at.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, GA
August 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Having everything available on site without having to leave the hotel unless you wanted to. Everyone very friendly.
NO

Will be staying there again, price is right and everything I need is right there.

Business Traveler
Terrance from Houston, TX
July 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
location, free shuttle to & from airport & smoking rooms available

Great!!!

Solo Traveler
Ravi from Tallahassee, FL
February 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport, staff friendly
There was no proper amenities, no shampoo, no lotion, charged for internet, food in the restaurant mediocre. Did not get room service, beds were not made , had to request for towels, there was only one bath towel when checked in.Hot water temp not good.

Average accomadation from a american brand hotel. Poor amenities,charge for internet, poor housekeeping,Asian Male dominated hotel, saw just couple female employees at front desk , overpriced room rates.Breakfast was decent and good.

Couple
David from Dulles, VA
January 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location is great, particularly for a layover stop and sleep before heading on. It is clean, efficient, and ready to handle both the tourist and business traveler.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg