Stay Suites of America - Dodge City

Stay Suites of America - Dodge City

Stay Suites of America - Dodge City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2320 West Wyatt Earp
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Suites of America - Dodge City in Dodge City

# 2 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Suites of America - Dodge City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Suites of America - Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Suites of America - Dodge City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very nice, the room was clean and comfortable
We were pleased with the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was very good. Excellent shower.
Breakfast was nothing to brag about. No juice was available and only microwave items and cereals.

Be sure to take your info from online booking to prove amount you are to pay for the room. They tried to over-charge us until we showed the printed receipt from our online booking. Then they changed the amount to the amount we should have been given.

Business Traveler
Nicole from Great Bend, KS
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was very dirty, Sheets were questionable. Remote control was sticky, bathroom had hair all over it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Staff, and Hot Tea and cookies at very late times.
The beds were not the best mattresses, the toilet was loose on the floor, there were hairs on the bathroom floor, no morning paper at the door.

There were mineral deposits on the toilet bowl, and we felt that the carpeting needed cleaning or replacing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Ogallala, NE
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room and good breakfast.
The pool and the hot tub had bugs floating and dirt on the bottom of the pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was clean and satisfactory. It was a little pricey but met our needs.
The room was very cold even after adjusting the thermostat.

N/a

Couple
Jane from Morenci, AZ
October 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good Location, easy to find. Friendly and helpful staff members.
Ice machine on the second floor didn't work and the manager was not aware of it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, KS
October 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cost for all hotels in Dodge City is high due to the casino.

hotel was overall very good. Better breakfast than we anticipated. Front desk was exceptional.

Couple
Daryl from Haslet, TX
July 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff
The bed was not comfrotable

Fair

Verified Hotel Guest from Oskaloosa, IA
July 22, 2013
6.0
The breakfast area was one of the nicest ever for a Holiday Inn Express. It was nicely decorated and there was ample room for seating.
No.

The Dodge City Holiday Inn Express was a very satisfactory place to stop for the night. We were on our way home after a trip throughout the West, and welcomed the quiet of the hotel. The breakfast the next morning was not quite as good as the HIE we'd stayed in two nights before. I have a real aversion to those "formed" egg products. The breakfast room itself was one of the nicest I've seen in a HIE....very large, lots of seating, and tastefully decorated. I appreciated having a local newspaper available also. ...read more

Reviews of Stay Suites of America - Dodge City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Suites of America - Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.