Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren/Gm Technology Center

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren/Gm Technology Center in Warren

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren/Gm Technology Center

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren/Gm Technology Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
11500 Eleven Mile Road
Warren, MI 48089

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren/Gm Technology Center in Warren

# 7 of 16 hotels in Warren
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren/Gm Technology Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren/Gm Technology Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren/Gm Technology Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison Township, MI
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
September 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location. Front desk help was kind.
Gave me a handicap room with a clogged shower.

Good Staff. Old rooms for the price I paid.

Couple
Lavetta from Ballwin, MO
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was minutes away from the retirement party facility in Warren, MI.
The bedding was a disappointment. I least expected nice comforters on the bed. Instead of a nice plush comforter, we got a thin bed spread. Okay. but not what I expected. I think the price could have been $20 less.

Not sure what makes it a 3 star. I would save 2 to 2.5 star. The staff appeared to be who just dropped in to do their shift. Hard to describe, but really blah. No real personality or enthusiasm. Real process oriented. They could have had a robot and played a tape and I wouldn't have notice a difference. Just blah.

Business Traveler
Martin from Plainfield, IL
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Large Clean Comfortable Rooms. Nice Flat Screen TV, great cable TV channel selection.

Hotel provided a great hot breakfast with a good variety of food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Chesapeake, VA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast and internet.
- Smokers standing around most exits! - No in-room safety / safe box.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hot shower!
Where do I start?.... Couldn't order pay per view movies from my room....Had to go down to the front desk Room was never cleaned Had to ask for towels at 7pm as none were ever changed out
Couple
John from Romulus, MI
July 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hmmm, leaving.
Terrible customer service at check in...The hotel wasn't close to full, I requested a king bed got 2 doubles.
Couple
William from Scotts, MI
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Montrose, CO
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel. No frills, but clean, modern, and convenient. Parking was easy, staff friendly. I would recommend it and would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
March 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The front desk was very helpful...
Hotel smelled old. No fridge or microwave. This is not a 3 star hotel, more like a 2 star

Decent location. Near the freeway

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren/Gm Technology Center
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren/Gm Technology Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg