Holiday Inn Express Detroit - Birmingham

Holiday Inn Express Detroit - Birmingham

Holiday Inn Express Detroit - Birmingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
35270 Woodward Avenue
Birmingham, MI 48009

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Detroit - Birmingham in Birmingham

# 2 of 2 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Detroit - Birmingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Detroit - Birmingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Detroit - Birmingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Wetmore, MI
April 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the location was close to where we needed to be.
We didn't get the room I booked which was supposed to b the executive king room with an outdoor balcony.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 6, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Solid restaurant, clean room, friendly staff in close proximity to the airport. I will definitely look to stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
waste water from the room above gushing through the plumbing access panel into my bath tub at midnight.
Couple
Scott from Ortonville, MI
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Parma Hts, OH
November 6, 2014
10.0
We arrived to a friendly greeting and a smile, which you don't get too often any more:) Our room was neat,clean and very cozy with soft comfy beds and white clean crisp blankets and sheets. The continental breakfast was wonderful too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from New York, NY
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean. New carpeting. Good location. Quiet. Window opens.
Sheets were awful and slipped off the bed-- we found ourselves sleeping on the bare mattress when we awoke. I brought my own sheets the next night -- even though the hotel did change the sheets when I complained. Also,the bed was too soft.

Clean. Good staff. Great location -- easy walk to Birmingham and its stores and restaurants.

Couple
Paul from London, Canada
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was what one would expect.
No

It was perfect, not always the the case !

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Bothell, WA
July 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cute Downtown area was at a walkable distance. Our room was spacious.
The bathroom felt cheap somehow.
Couple
Carla from Chanhassen, MN
June 26, 2011
Couple
7.0
Location- husband's family lives close to the hotel.
Tiny lobby. Didn't seem as clean as other Holiday In Express hotels we've used.

We've used this hotel twice to visit family in Bloomfield Hills- just adjacent to Birmingham where family lives. It was very adaquate for the purpose of our visit. We were not around much just because we were there to visit family.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Detroit - Birmingham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Detroit - Birmingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.