Holiday Inn Express Deforest, Wisconsin

Holiday Inn Express Deforest, Wisconsin in De Forest

Holiday Inn Express Deforest, Wisconsin

Holiday Inn Express Deforest, Wisconsin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7184 Morrisonville Road
De Forest, WI 53532

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Deforest, Wisconsin in De Forest

# 2 of 2 hotels in De Forest
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Deforest, Wisconsin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Deforest, Wisconsin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Deforest, Wisconsin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Conveniently located right off Interstate 90/94/39. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Seems a little pricey, considering we have gotten a nicer hotel at a cheaper rate in downtown Madison.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
August 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location. Ease of access to interstate. Amenities. Close to area eating establishments. Good breakfast included. Comfortable bed. Big flat screen TV. Helpful staff. Definately would return.
Nothing bad about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MN
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, right off of the highway. Room was nice and clean. Pool was great - super warm. Breakfast was great!
Couple
Ladd from Washburn, IL
July 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
I was very close to the Interstate easy off and on, Restaurants close by.
no
Couple
Jocelyn from Breckenridge, CO
June 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed & pillows were very comfortable
Everyone at the front desk was nice & friendly except for one power tripper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joni from Lasalle, IL
July 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager on duty was extremely nice and very helpful
nothing, everything was excellent

Very nice, good breakfast, excellent staff

Couple
Sheila from Vincent, OH
February 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Staff very friendly!! and efficient!

This is our second trip to this hotel!! Highly recommend and we will return on our next visit to the area!!

Senior Travelers
Robert from Fredericksburg, VA
November 2, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room was very nice!
Nothing

This hotel is a good example of what Holiday Inn Express has done to make it a class A hotel for travelers and business travelers. Great service, friendly staff, comfortable room. It was out in the middle of Wisconsin, so there was not much to see, but we were traveling, not sight seeing. We were upgraded to a jacuzzi room, and that was WONDERFUL after a day in the car!

Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from La Crosse, WI
February 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
good location convenient for travel
computer in common area was not accessible

What I would expect for a motel with interstate access. Very, very average. Staff was nice.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Deforest, Wisconsin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Deforest, Wisconsin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg