Holiday Inn Express Dandridge

Holiday Inn Express Dandridge in Dandridge

Holiday Inn Express Dandridge

Holiday Inn Express Dandridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
119 Sharon Drive
Dandridge, TN 37725

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Dandridge in Dandridge

# 1 of 7 hotels in Dandridge
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Dandridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Dandridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Chapmanville, WV
August 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to Dandridge
Parking was cramped and the hotel cleanliness could have been better.

In the room and hallways the carpet looks dirty and in the hallways in looks terrible.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Ennis, TX
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was quiet and comfortable.
The breakfast was really bad. The pancake machine wasn't working, the food was cold, there were not enough places to sit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Cincinnati, OH
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to expressway. Hot breakfast was great especially the cinnamon rolls. Room was clean.
Parking a little secluded in back.
Business Traveler
Will from Ferndale, WA
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The gym was closed for repair. The hotel should be able to append this to their Priceline profile. I travel a lot for work and depend on these facilities to be available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Simpsonville, SC
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

The problem was with priceline. We drove 30 miles out of the way to a hotel just to be told that "book it" overbooked. We never went through Bookit, we used Priceline. No one called to inform us. We showed up and was told there were no rooms available even though I had a confirmation email. We had to drive an additional 40 minutes on top of the 30 we had already driven to find a hotel on our own. ...read more

Business Traveler
Linda from Eads, TN
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Looks like they forgot to vacuum our floor in the room.
Couple
Elizabeth from Huntsville, AL
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Simple access from the highway. The room was large with a big bathroom.
The carpet and towels need updating. Fruit fruit needs to be added to the breakfast bar, otherwise the food was fine.

My husband and I were very pleased with the spacious room and big bath room. Good location for simple access to and from the highway. The breakfast was fine; would suggest adding fresh fruit. Staff friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. The place could use updating when it comes to the towels and carpeting.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Collins, CO
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff and very helpful! Room was very clean and breakfast was hot and wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Brentwood, TN
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price. Breakfast.
Check in staff wasn't warm and fuzzy. Kind if rude. Morning staff was wonderful.

Great value for the hotel. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. The breakfast was very good for our family of 4. Would stay here again without hesitation.

Business Traveler
Bennie from Palm Bay, FL
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The courtesy of the staff and especially Jessie. We were treated like family and they were very accommodating.
We did not like the $50 dollar fee for pets. Our dog is extremely smart,clean and does not mess in the room. He is probably cleaner than most people.

This is one of the nicest motels we have ever stayed at, and would stay again. We have traveled in the United States along with other foreign countries. The breakfast bar was exceptional. We were treated extremely well. Thanks for your help in getting us this motel for the 4 days were there.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Dandridge
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg