Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9089 Vantage Point Drive
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews, TX
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Neshun from Midland, TX
January 25, 2016
10.0
No, it was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Latonia, KY
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff at the front desk. Location was excellent for my needs.
I don't know if other rooms were like mine, but mine had serious plumbing (drainage) issues. Mattresses very lumpy, need to be replaced. Roaches in the room. Disappointing for Holiday Inn Exp--makes me reticent to try them again. More like 1-1/2 stars.
Couple
Sarah from Lindale, TX
November 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Honestly the only thing I liked about the hotel was the location and the pillows.
They were in the process of remodeling but our floor was a mess. If it was mentioned beforehand we probably would've looked elsewhere but we had already paid for the room and couldn't get our money back.
Terry from Atlanta, TX
August 3, 2015
8.0
We received a suite which wasn't something we needed but it was put to good use.
They are going through renovations so once completed this place will be outstanding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rochelle from Sapulpa, OK
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My daughter had so much fun in the pool!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. Room was small, but average. Beds were comfortable. Room and bath was clean. I would stay here again for the price and location to where I needed to be.
Room was pretty small with two queen beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Sharon, IA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Employees were awesome and very friendly! Whirlpool tub was amazing and I never ran out of hot water. They were doing construction on the other end of our floor and I didn't hear them at all! Breakfast was great!
Freeway was kinda loud but not horrible. Wifi is really slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean. Friendly staff.
Bathroom plastic walls, fixtures have gotten worn out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice being a 2 1/2 Stars
We ask for two queen beds but got a king with fold out couch not what we wanted.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.