Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9089 Vantage Point Drive
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. Room was small, but average. Beds were comfortable. Room and bath was clean. I would stay here again for the price and location to where I needed to be.
Room was pretty small with two queen beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Sharon, IA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Employees were awesome and very friendly! Whirlpool tub was amazing and I never ran out of hot water. They were doing construction on the other end of our floor and I didn't hear them at all! Breakfast was great!
Freeway was kinda loud but not horrible. Wifi is really slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean. Friendly staff.
Bathroom plastic walls, fixtures have gotten worn out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice being a 2 1/2 Stars
We ask for two queen beds but got a king with fold out couch not what we wanted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked the friendly staff at front desk for our check Inn and again we got nothing but sweet smiles the next day at breakfast. Thanks for the advice about the pancakes and for make our stay that much more comforting and inviting, very pleasant attitude.
Didn't like that the couldn't provide me with a ether net cat 5 cable.
Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Easy to get to from LBJ Freeway.
Room layout was awkward. Bathroom door would not close all the way (Room 308). Elevator was incredibly slow.
Couple
Michael from Montgomery, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The best things about this hotel are the design of the rooms and the staff.
What's not to like about clean, modern designed rooms and friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seven Fields, PA
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, NE
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
room was generally clean
smell of the room was a little too much. Air freshener heavy. Public area outside the west door was always pungent with cigarette smoke.

Overall the hotel was ok. Met expectations for the star level. over the top air freshener within the room was a little strong. I am not sure if this was the cleaning crews problem or something left by another guest. Active parking lot with fairly noisy restaurant patrons abundant.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.