Holiday Inn Express Crystal River

Holiday Inn Express Crystal River in Crystal River

Holiday Inn Express Crystal River

Holiday Inn Express Crystal River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1203 Ne 5Th St
Crystal River, FL 34429

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Crystal River in Crystal River

# 1 of 7 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
All three days every piece of fruit at the breakfast bar was rotten. Would be better to just not put out any fruit at all than putting out shriveled up apples and spoiled bananas. Very out of place with the rest of my experience, which was great.
Couple
Wayne from Lantana, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
great location
a screaming guest and her drunk parents keeping us up all night long. No apologies from the hotel.

Hotel was clean. Staff was ok. Pool was nice but, not enough seating.

Thomas from Middleton, WI
September 1, 2014
9.0
Just a nice place to stay
Nothing

I would stay there again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, Quiet, Friendly Staff
Cinnamon rolls were not the same as other HIE properties. ( smaller and cheaper)Brown spotted banana's should not be served to guests. No oatmeal offered even though they had a rack for it. Do you really need to keep the cookies behind the counter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Emily at front desk was amazing and helpful! Room was nice and clean and also the lobby was nice.
we have never encountered such suffocating hallways I can understand conserving energy but this was extremely hot. I feel for the staff that has to work in such conditions. It was hard just waiting for the elevator for a few minutes.The breakfast was bad

To expand on the breakfast from the last question. The breakfast was very lacking. We could not drink the coffee and had to go out to get it. No fresh fruit! Very cheap!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Pensacola, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very friendly, service was great and hotel was very clean! Breakfast was served hot and on time every morning!
Cannot say anything bad for the hotel. My family and I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express' and this one was by far the best!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hot water for showers did not work well. I had to take a cold shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
April from Highland Village, TX
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds had all the different types of firmness of pillows on it. The hotel was very quiet. Most of all, I loved the sweet, little, old lady who served the breakfast every morning. She was adorable!
When I called down to ask for clean towels, they stated that I had to come down and get them myself. I guess that's par for the course at a Holiday Inn.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg