Hotels in Crystal River

Holiday Inn Express Crystal River

Holiday Inn Express Crystal River

Holiday Inn Express Crystal River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1203 Ne 5Th St
Crystal River, FL 34429

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Crystal River in Crystal River

# 1 of 7 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vegreville, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Orlando, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was awesome !! The room, location were great but the staff (speciallt Emily) was awesome and so helpful !!
Nop, everything was great !

Definetly one if the best hotels I've stayed in...definetly coming back to this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
March 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Really clean, up to date, nice/ helpful staff, easy to find, we were able to do a late check out at 12pm at no extra charge
No snack vending machines, we were given a handicap room and the shower was quite difficult to use since it was modified. Also no bathroom counter space.

Definitely recommend this hotel, would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We are a family of 5. we got the 2 kings and sofa bed and was perfect for us as the room was larger than most. Two buses of kids on spring break, but thankfully, they were fairly quiet. And they had enough food for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Grand Ledge, MI
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
It seemed new. The beds were very comfortable.
The person hat checked us in was very snide about our using priceline. That was the only negative that we experienced.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Ocean Park, ME
February 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Comfy beds and clean room and bath.
No, it met our needs.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Perkiomenville, PA
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff at front desk, dining and cleaning staff amazing. I've stayed at almost every hotel chain as well as boutique and I was surprising very very pleased on everything at this hotel. The moderate cost didn't dictate cleanness, service and safety. TY
No perfect for the area and activities in the Crystal River area.

Front desk manager was professional, accommodating, and easy. The free breakfast provided me with healthier choices and ability to take food with me and the cleaning service did an outstanding job in the room and open areas....plus everyone was friendly and nice. I hope to go back in February 2014 for long weekend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome breakfast and they were very understanding when our Manatee tour came back late and we were late for checkout.
nothing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg