Hotels in Corydon

Holiday Inn Express Corydon

Holiday Inn Express Corydon

Holiday Inn Express Corydon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
249 Federal Drive Northwest
Corydon, IN 47112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Corydon in Corydon

# 1 of 5 hotels in Corydon
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Corydon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Corydon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Corydon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyd'S Knobs, IN
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
February 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
When you book a hotel shortly after midnight (say, at 1 a.m), reservation goes for the "next" day, with check-in after 3 p.m. Still, the receptionist was able to relatively quickly resolve this priceline's issue and provide a room.

Provides discounts at surrounding eateries.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corydon, IN
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corydon, IN
January 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jp from Henrico, VA
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and indoor pool
Rooms seemed small, dark and cramped. Our first room had maintenance problems, but staff changed it out for us when we spoke up.

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff and location were excellent. We will probably stay there again should the need arise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
November 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
They upgraded our room in order to provide a king sized bed.
When we entered the room there was a half bottle of soda in the room. The pillows were very hard and large.

It was well located. We would stay again but check out the pillows before putting our pajamas on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karan from Cedar Hill, MO
November 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor Pool & Hot TUB

Great hotel, within walking distance of several restaurants and a gas station. Staff was great, rooms were what you expect of a Holiday Inn, hot tub was a little small but fine. Enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

Stairwells had an odd smell. But overall, we had a nice stay. My daughter liked the pool and hot tub. Lobby and breakfast was nice. Would have been nice to have ice machine on the floor I was on instead of having to go to the floor below.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, IN
August 24, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Our room smelled like it was once a smoking room, I called the desk to ask about another room with no answer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Gilead, OH
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and neat
nothing bad. 3rd floor ice machine would have been convenient

All was neat and clean. Breakfast buffet was good.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Corydon
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Corydon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg