Holiday Inn Express Corning

Holiday Inn Express Corning

Holiday Inn Express Corning Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3350 Sunrise Way
Corning, CA 96021

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Corning in Corning

# 2 of 6 hotels in Corning
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Corning
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Corning

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Helpful and friendly staff provided a room upgrade which was appreciated.
Breakfast was satisfactory.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun Valley, CA
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice, clean rooms with comfortable beds and pillow choices. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Not really.
Scott from Redmond, OR
October 21, 2015
8.0
Staff was very helpful, pool was open until 11pm, and the hot breakfast was nice.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Springfield, OR
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
n/a
this place is infested with roaches, great and small. Avoid this hotel, I didn't sleep wondering if roaches were going to crawl on my face at night. Didn't sleep at all as I left tv on.BIG roaches in the bathroom, dead roaches in the foyer,avoid
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk was a little incompetent. I had already called ahead to let them know I was bringing my service animal and they didn't have that on record. There was also minimal water damage on the bathroom ceiling.
Helen from Lombard, IL
July 1, 2015
8.0
Everything is okay and breakfast is great! We thought we booked double-bed room but only got a one bed, good thing was they have a sofa bed.
Nothing to complain about
Couple
Frank from Happy Valley, OR
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
Couple
James from San Rafael, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The management and staff are great. Breakfast was excellent and a nice variety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very large room, comfortable bed and great shower.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Mcarthur, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
GREAT deal, room was nice and clean, workout room and pool areas were well equipped and clean. Breakfast was great. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating..
While the outside was clean, I thought that there could have been a little bit more landscaping instead of piles of different colored rocks.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Corning
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.