Holiday Inn Express Corning

Holiday Inn Express Corning in Corning

Holiday Inn Express Corning

Holiday Inn Express Corning Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3350 Sunrise Way
Corning, CA 96021

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Corning in Corning

# 3 of 6 hotels in Corning
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Corning
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Corning

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location getting on and off freeway for a quick overnight stay. Nice breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The entire hotel was under construction. it was a mess
Business Traveler
Hanna from Valencia, CA
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious and clean. The Hotel was right by the freeway. Close to restaurants.
There was no hot water in the shower. I let the water run for 10 minutes and NO HOT WATER. The 3 phones in the room didn't work. Wanted to report to reception. The manager made me feel like I'm lying. Didn't apologize. She kept saying it's impossible

The Manager was unprofessional. Needs to learn how to deal with customers. Was rude and stuck up. Too bad, it was a nice Hotel.

Couple
James from Union City, CA
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Efficiency and friendliness of staff
Just a little close to I-5.

One of the best breakfast servings for long hours that we have seen. Was comfortable. The young lady serving from the desk each day was very pleasant and a hard worker, and the maid servers were also friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
November 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
Large cockroaches in bathroom area and from under trashcan in dressing room

Room was very dated hard to sleep because sheets had very strong odor of bleach after seeing roaches running around in AM we decided to skip the free breakfast and just get out of there. When checking out my wife told the front desk, and was told they would like to refund payment for stay, but could not do anything because we booked through Priceline.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice. Bed very comfortable
Rooms could use some upgrading

All in all I was pleased.

Group Traveler
Michael from Fremont, CA
October 3, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and the friendly staff

Clean, simple, basic hotel. It was perfect for our one-night stay in Corning in preparation for an early-morning fishing trip on the Sacramento River.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Molalla, OR
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
The beds were very uncomfortable . Got no sleep
Solo Traveler
Karen from Santa Maria, CA
July 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
staff
dated rooms,had to change rooms 3 times,TV not working.
Couple
Sandra from Salinas, CA
July 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
Affordability was a major factor and location convenience as well
Bed matte Tess was too hard for me
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Corning
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg