Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport in Colorado Springs

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1815 Aeroplaza Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport in Colorado Springs

# 19 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff very helpful the lady that was in charge of the breakfast was amazing very nice.
Room size

Good experience overall, my grandchildren enjoyed the swimming pool during the night after we got back to the hotel. The staff very helpful and friendly

Couple
Claudia from Arvada, CO
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beds and pillows were comfortable
Bathroom is really small and hallways smelled weird. Bathrooms near pool were not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Rayne, LA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool spa and Breakfast.
The room is small but has everything.
Couple
Joanna from Kansas City, MO
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Got a great price on the hotel.
I usually book three star hotels so I'm comparing this experience to higher level hotels. This hotel was fine for the price but the beds were just okay...not very comfortable.
Couple
Ronald from Tawas City, MI
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean,quiet hotel. Great breakfast.
A little off the beaten path but worth the drive.
Couple
Teshia from West Haven, CT
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved, loved, loved the staff! They were so helpful and happy to be at work. Especially the manager, Lisa.
Nope.

100% satisfaction -- I would come here again and again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluefield, VA
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff at front desk was pleasant
Shower curtain is about 3 inches too short or hung too high; it won't stay in tub; causes water to reach floor; Breakfast could use improvement; fresh fruit, i.e., blueberries and grapefruit, (other than bananas); real oatmeal instead of instant.

Hotel for price was excellent. Parking was close in and convenient; staff was very helpful.

Couple
Estela from Running Springs, CA
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Pool and Spa was wonderful. Clean and luxuries.
I enjoyed everything

I strongly recommend hotel. It is away from city and the hussle and bussle of daily life

Business Traveler
Craig from North Royalton, OH
August 6, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Location, location, location.
The room was putrid. No. 102. We got there late in the evening, checked in and spent all of 5 hours there --- once we settled into the room before our very early flight out of Colo Springs, we discovered the bathroom and carpet reeked of mold/mildew.

Great location, Filthy rooms!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg