Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1815 Aeroplaza Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport in Colorado Springs

# 20 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean, nice and exactly what you'd hope it to be.
Not close to anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location.
Coffee/breakfast had to wait for them to make more as it was always empty. Breakfast eggs powdered and meat preprocessed frozen. Had to call for towels in pool/hot tub. If I told them there were 4 people they would only bring 4 towels. Rooms were small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
February 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room, bed, pool and hot tub, breakfast,
rooms had bad odor
Couple
Fred from Florissant, CO
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I had made an error & had accidentally made a reservation at a Holiday Inn that was further from the airport. That mgr. helped me to secure a room in the correct Holiday Inn and cancelled my reservation without any penalty. It speaks well for Holiday Inn.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The front end staff was excellent very catering and understanding to my special needs I have cancer and seizures and they went out if their way to make sure I was ok when my care provider was out. The breakfast was excellent.
Their wasn't anything about our stay that wasn't pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Housekeeping is pathetic. When I checked in, there were still things on the vanity from the last customer. I needed to use the shelf above the clothes hanger and there were food wrappers up there. I took a wash cloth to wipe it down and it came up black.
Couple
Thamara from Colorado Springs, CO
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
How nice it was
The deposit you have to have at check in

Nice and very clean

Group Traveler
Destiny from Colorado Springs, CO
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a nice hotel love the pool and the breakfast.
Thr room's are to clutter needs to be a little more spaced out.
Business Traveler
Virginia from Bluefield, VA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, helpful staff, excellent breakfast;
I liked everything.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.