Hotels in Colorado Springs

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1815 Aeroplaza Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport in Colorado Springs

# 17 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Teshia from West Haven, CT
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved, loved, loved the staff! They were so helpful and happy to be at work. Especially the manager, Lisa.
Nope.

100% satisfaction -- I would come here again and again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluefield, VA
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff at front desk was pleasant
Shower curtain is about 3 inches too short or hung too high; it won't stay in tub; causes water to reach floor; Breakfast could use improvement; fresh fruit, i.e., blueberries and grapefruit, (other than bananas); real oatmeal instead of instant.

Hotel for price was excellent. Parking was close in and convenient; staff was very helpful.

Couple
Estela from Running Springs, CA
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Pool and Spa was wonderful. Clean and luxuries.
I enjoyed everything

I strongly recommend hotel. It is away from city and the hussle and bussle of daily life

Business Traveler
Craig from North Royalton, OH
August 6, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Location, location, location.
The room was putrid. No. 102. We got there late in the evening, checked in and spent all of 5 hours there --- once we settled into the room before our very early flight out of Colo Springs, we discovered the bathroom and carpet reeked of mold/mildew.

Great location, Filthy rooms!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, CO
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
beware of theft our bright got broken into in the parking lot. police said this was a common occurrence in the area

hotel we great help had appointments across town couldn't use my vehicle they helped get me to appointments and clean broken glass out of my vehicle!

Solo Traveler
Celisse from Colorado Springs, CO
July 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
new and clean
no pool should not open if not complete breakfast sucked
Couple
Yoonsang from Houston, TX
July 10, 2013
Couple
8.0

The hotel was good but the bed was not comfortable. They were renovating the first floor during two days of my stay there. It was a little bit distracting. Nevertheless,overall it was fine.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Hobbs, NM
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful in making sure our stay was comfortable. After booking on Priceline, we only had 1 bed for 4 guests, but they worked with us to make a change to two beds as quickly as possible, even though they were completely booked.
Since I was traveling with 3 children, it was a little inconvenient not having a pool, but from my understanding, it is under construction.

Overall, we had an excellent experience. The room was good for the price, and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was the best!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Harshal from Irving, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is rally good.
No swimming pool and poor sound insulation. dated carpets. towels were not clean.

Average and dated Holiday Inn. They need to re-carpet and update the TV equipment.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg