Hotels in Vermilion

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2417 State Route 60
Vermilion, OH 44089

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion in Vermilion

# 1 of 1 hotels in Vermilion
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Love Holiday Inn Express. Very modern, good value for the money. This location is no exception.
I wish the beds were a little more plush, but at least the pillows are great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oberlin, OH
March 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room
They did not have enough seating for breakfast

Clean, quiet, not very exciting, but that was ok

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 3, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

I am physically shocked that Holiday Inn Express allowed their label to go up on this hotel. This is NOT an Express. It would be more accurately labeled as a 1980's era normal Holiday Inn. It is NOT a 2 1/2 star hotel. It is Moe like a 1 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oberlin, OH
November 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Decent breakfast, With good selection of items
Not enough seats at the breakfast room

Appropriate for 2 1/2 stars

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Germantown, WI
November 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location in area visited; quick convenient breakfast served on site.
Couple
Dolly from Waterford, MI
August 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was very nice. The free breakfast was a full breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Appleton, WI
August 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0

I had originally asked for the wrong reservation date. The hotel manager was kind enough to cancel that reservation and I booked the correct date.

Couple
Brianna from Indianapolis, IN
July 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, can't hear people in neighboring rooms, and pet friendly.
If anything the 30 minute drive to Cedar Point.

Great experience! We loved Vermilion and what it had to offer!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deidre from North Canton, OH
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly
no

We had a tournament in Sandusky and this hotel was reasonably priced and only 20 minutes away. We enjoyed our stay in Vermillion.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. Indoor pool. Complimentary breakfast, newspaper at the door, secure facility, plenty of parking, close to freeway, gas stations, restaurants - for my price, a very good value. I've stayed at other 2 - 2 1/2 star hotels while visiting my son at Oberlin College. This hotel is by far the best!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg