Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2417 State Route 60
Vermilion, OH 44089

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion in Vermilion

# 1 of 1 hotels in Vermilion
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Coraopolis, PA
December 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and staff very helpful
No
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Germantown, WI
November 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was good for visiting relatives.
Breakfast hours could begin earlier (6:00am)
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Gepp, AR
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
location was perfect
i have stayed there before a couple times..i knew the amenities that were there,i wanted the best, however i was very angry that the hair dryer did not work and the fact that, by the time i was done with my shower, i was standing ankle deep in dirty water
Group Traveler
Michael from Toledo, OH
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Rooms were fairly large and clean. Breakfast was also decent- cereal, rolls, oatmeal, coffee, juice. Rolls were very fresh.
Check in was a mess, very disorganized. Rooms were not cleaned in a timely manner, or in some cases at all. Left a tip for housekeeping- maintenance pocketed when they came to check on a plugged drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, OH
July 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
The cleanliness was terrible. And we had no hot water to shower. We had to go to an unoccupied room to share.
Couple
Paul from Kingston, NY
March 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was pet friendly
It's somewhat out of the way for travel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was amazing - they were very helpful, professional and friendly. GREAT staff!
Couple
Terri from Fort Wayne, IN
November 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean, friendly staff
The bed wasn't awful, it just wasn't as nice as other Holiday Inns.
Nick from Goshen, IN
August 4, 2015
breakfast area was very clean and organized
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.