Holiday Inn Express Clemmons-Winston/Salem Area

Holiday Inn Express Clemmons-Winston/Salem Area in Clemmons

Holiday Inn Express Clemmons-Winston/Salem Area

Holiday Inn Express Clemmons-Winston/Salem Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6320 Amp Drive
Clemmons, NC 27012

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Clemmons-Winston/Salem Area in Clemmons

# 1 of 3 hotels in Clemmons
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Clemmons-Winston/Salem Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Clemmons-Winston/Salem Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Clemmons-Winston/Salem Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Neil from New York, NY
August 31, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hans from Simpsonville, SC
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, friendly welcome, fast internet in room
no

great location close to I-40 and Winston-Salem. Guick check in and check out. Great restaurants around. Nice breakfast in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Islip, NY
August 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
near family
This hotel was not up to Holiday Inn Express averages
Couple
Robert from Copiague, NY
August 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean and had a good location
The showers were not very good.We were put in the handicapped room (we did not request that),which would have been fine but the shower had poor pressure
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
convenience, cleanliness, staff, mostly everything
lack of fitness center, not a big deal

enjoyed the stay!

Couple
Bob from Lawrenceville, GA
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The price
Old fashion hair dryers that did not work well. Bed was slightly uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Clover, SC
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel had very easy access off of I40 and was a short driving distance to downtown Winston-Salem.
The elevator was a little strange for a hotel; it was very small, like a service elevator. I think it would have been nice to have had mixed fruit for breakfast. I missed not having cranberry juice available. However, the rest of the breakfast was nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay St Louis, MS
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Gonzales, LA
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very welcoming staff. Especially upon our arrival.
No, our experience was excellent!

Not particularly. We were visiting family so we only stayed there at night but all of our experience was positive.

Business Traveler
Mindy from Jacksonville, FL
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly.
Some hair on the bathroom floor. And the wireless internet did not work and there was no one that could help though the sweet lady named Sandra tried her hardest! No hot tub or pool very upsetting.

For breakfast real scrambled eggs are a must otherwise there was a great selection. The room was nice with a fridge and microwave even though I wasn't there long enough to use them.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Clemmons-Winston/Salem Area
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Clemmons-Winston/Salem Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg