Quality Inn Clemmons

Quality Inn Clemmons

Quality Inn Clemmons Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6320 Amp Drive
Clemmons, NC 27012

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Clemmons in Clemmons

# 1 of 3 hotels in Clemmons
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Clemmons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Clemmons

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Clemmons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Aiken, SC
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
The location was convenient.
This was a horrible experience. We were moved to 3 rooms, the first had ants in the bed and on night table. The second had a strong odor of mildew/musty. The third room did not have a microwave/fridge and the air conditioner was broken. No refund given.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
December 27, 2014
Location...near family in the area.
The hotel is "tired" and needs refurbishing - Old carpets, bathrooms over caulked, not a pleasant hallway smell, some breakfast food was out-of-date. I could be great, but the owners need to spend some money on it and not simply treat it as a "cash cow".

The staff was very nice and did make us feel welcomed. The location was very good - right off of the interstate. The big negative is that the property needs a rehab...everything seemed old and tired. We have stayed at this property many times in the past because of its location near our visited families, but I don't think I'll stay there again until it is brought back to a 1st class condition. Sorry!!! ...read more

Michael from Hendersonville, NC
October 7, 2014
breakfast and breakfast area were excellent
Room smelled of smoke, asked manager to have room sprayed with air freshener; after spraying room still had smoky smell. My wife has allergies and I would definitely not recommend this hotel to someone allergic to smoke.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Long Beach, CA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
The breakfast was above average for this type of hotel. there is a variety of restaurants within walking distance.
The air conditioner dripped and the rug was soaked. This had apparently been a problem for some time. The room smelled terrible.

No one was at the font desk when we checked in. We had to wit 15-20 minutes for someone to show up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Charlotte, NC
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
Breakfast wasn't so great but the room was nice and the staff member at the desk was nice as well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, OH
September 4, 2014
nice check in person, nice room, good safe location
breakfast was nothing special

I would go back

Neil from New York, NY
August 31, 2014

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hans from Simpsonville, SC
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
Location, friendly welcome, fast internet in room

great location close to I-40 and Winston-Salem. Guick check in and check out. Great restaurants around. Nice breakfast in the morning.

Verified Hotel Guest from East Islip, NY
August 26, 2014
near family
This hotel was not up to Holiday Inn Express averages
Robert from Copiague, NY
August 25, 2014
It was clean and had a good location
The showers were not very good.We were put in the handicapped room (we did not request that),which would have been fine but the shower had poor pressure
Reviews of Quality Inn Clemmons
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Clemmons

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.