Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1550 East Dundee Road
Palatine, IL 60074

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights in Palatine

# 1 of 3 hotels in Palatine
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Free parking, great breakfast & friendly staff. Clean place
Mattress on pull out was worn. Also online the room showed a half wall as a dividing wall between bed and sofa bed, room had no divider when we arrived. I mentioned it to staff and nothing was done.
Solo Traveler
John from Peoria, IL
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel's location is convenient, the staff was courteous, and the room was perfect.
No
Business Traveler
Leo from Des Moines, IA
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast selection was great. Fit my tastes perfectly and very much appreciated. Great presentation and staff was attentive to it. Also, the front desk group was very friendly, helpful, and made sure I was taken care of.
Nothing comes to mind. Y'all did a great job.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lone Rock, WI
September 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was great and so was the price. The room was clean and comfortable and everything was as I excpected.
A skunk rummaging through big pile of garbage on the ground next to overflowing dumpsters. No one was at the front desk at checkout; I was about to leave my key and run then someone came out; was in a very big hurry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great extras, but we did not get to take advantage of: Breakfast, Happy Hour. Maybe next time.
Business Traveler
Lewis from House Springs, MO
September 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast, price
Breakfast choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zayda from Des Moines, IA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast
Not respect what it offers on the reservation

I made reservation for double room with two double beds and on arrival at hotel I got one single room with one bed.

Couple
David from Lake Zurich, IL
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ice machine on main floor wasn't working. Kind of noisy.
Gary from Marco Island, FL
July 26, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.