Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights in Palatine

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1550 East Dundee Road
Palatine, IL 60074

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights in Palatine

# 1 of 3 hotels in Palatine
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Manitowoc, WI
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marianne from Marshall, WI
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kelley from Dearborn, MI
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean, attention to detail for sundries left in the room.
Can't think of anything negative to say.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 18, 2014
8.0
Great value for the money

It need a few updates . (Gym) overall it was good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
As they are trying to sell Smoking room.
We dont have option to select to book Non-smoke or smoke room and the hotel is offering Smoke room for a non smoker
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, IL
July 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The easy customer service.
No

This hotel is beautiful and so are the rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Cedar Park, TX
May 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good free breakfast with decent hours
The Zenith TV. But that was taken care of when they upgraded during my stay. Weekends got extremely noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
March 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rooms are nice, spacious, and clean
The front desk receptionist was extremely rude when I checked in even though I was the only one checking in at that time. Rather than a "Welcome to Holiday Inn" or similar, the first words out of her mouth "What kind of bed you want". Ruin my stay.

I have stayed in this hotel several times and aside from my last stayed have had a good experience. The rooms are consistently clean and spacious. There is full gym next door which you can use and it is conveniently located next to the expressway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Love the friendliness of the staff and the breakfast was great. A first class stay - the pool at the World Gym connected to the hotel was a real pleasure. We have already booked another stay.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg