Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1550 East Dundee Road
Palatine, IL 60074

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights in Palatine

# 1 of 3 hotels in Palatine
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leo from Des Moines, IA
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast selection was great. Fit my tastes perfectly and very much appreciated. Great presentation and staff was attentive to it. Also, the front desk group was very friendly, helpful, and made sure I was taken care of.
Nothing comes to mind. Y'all did a great job.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lone Rock, WI
September 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was great and so was the price. The room was clean and comfortable and everything was as I excpected.
A skunk rummaging through big pile of garbage on the ground next to overflowing dumpsters. No one was at the front desk at checkout; I was about to leave my key and run then someone came out; was in a very big hurry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great extras, but we did not get to take advantage of: Breakfast, Happy Hour. Maybe next time.
Business Traveler
Lewis from House Springs, MO
September 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast, price
Breakfast choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zayda from Des Moines, IA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast
Not respect what it offers on the reservation

I made reservation for double room with two double beds and on arrival at hotel I got one single room with one bed.

Couple
David from Lake Zurich, IL
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ice machine on main floor wasn't working. Kind of noisy.
Gary from Marco Island, FL
July 26, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IL
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really great accommodations at the Gold's Gym next door: great hot pool, swimming pool and exercise equipment!
No.

Excellent breakfast and superior accommodations. Parking was great, gym access was great, cleanliness and service was great. Much, much nicer than the much-pricier Westin a few miles away!

Couple
Ronald from Severna Park, MD
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean spacious room with nice bed and decor. Large well lit bathroom with exhaust fan.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirstin from Calgary, Canada
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was exceptional. Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved that the world gym was attached to the hotel. My children really enjoyed it too
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.